Club5050👍 First Activity Power-Up By @oman-embroid

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220801_152146_264.jpg

assalamualaikum...wr...wb

all friends introduce my name Muhammad Taufik I come from South Aceh I live in Lhokseumawe for more than 10 years.

Thank God I'm currently pursuing a career or studying at Lhokseumawe graduate school, so why did I create my Steemit account with Omar embroidery because I work in Oman embroidery, it's an effort to make school attributes, be it school symbols, pramungka, be it government symbols, TNI attributes- POLRI etc.

Screenshot_20220810-173847.jpg

I worked in Oman embroidery starting from 2013 until now I am one of the designers or operators of embroidery designs. In addition to working at my embroidery house, I am also an employee at one of the Lhokseumawe State Islamic Institute of Religion or abbreviated as IAIN Lhokseumawe. I was placed in the academic field, specifically in the student field.

Screenshot_20220810-173855.jpg

now I am about 31 years old, I was born on April 4, 1991, I am the second child of 5 siblings. Thank God all my family is complete and they all live in South Aceh, precisely in Simpang Empat village, North Kluet sub-district, South Aceh district.

on this occasion I did an activity, this is the first time I use it with power-up actions or support one that has been set in the platform rules or in the steemit community, here too I was accompanied by one of my bad friends, maybe playing first or join the Blockchain world or in this steemit community also accompanied until the posting is complete to be posted in the Steemit databases community.

Screenshot_20220810-173925.jpg

And I'm here doing pore ups with 100% but I want to join #club5050 this is one I support that following the rules set by the greeter or from this Steemit platform, thanks also to all of you friends who have supported the post I'm backwards maybe I still don't fully understand but slowly I will definitely be able to with my intentions and goals to explore so that I can be like all of my friends.

Match thanks to the Steemit Indonesia community, Amen community and thank you again I say to the admin of this community for success always in the future thank you for supporting me or my account, thank you again I say to the staff

Best regards @oman

Sort:  

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club5050
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User

Note :
Please enter the achievement 1 link in the post for verification

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed1
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44