PromoSteem Diary [11/July /2023] – supervising and guiding my newbies.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

IMG-20230711-WA0010.jpg

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

INTRODUCTION

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Is always a thing of joy when a teacher sees how the children in her care is doing, I introduced @estem to steemit not quite long and she is already doing so well. She has introduced two I was present to guide her in bringing a newbies.

One of my plan this year is to bring at least 10 strong active newbies that will be an asset to this great platform.

I started the good news at my work place and they are responding positively by joining willingly, One thing that gives me joy about my newbies is thier willingness you know when someone is willing to do something he does it very well.

IMG-20230711-WA0006.jpg

@ameguy is one among my colleagues that's so dedicated in his work, he is a good designer and a preacher of the gospel of God. When he heard about steemit from me he thought is one of those online ponzi scheme, but later on he made research on his own and became interested he called my attention to introduce him to steemit.

Since I have a very good student by my side @estem I handed him over to her and @ameguy did his introductory post in the newcomers community and also subscribed to other communities

This is his introductory post

I love working here on steemit,prompting the platform anywhere I go. This day was not an expection as we have added a new creative newbie to steemit lets make welcome our newest great designer in our mist.

My verification day in steem4nigeria community changed from Wednesday to Tuesdays so I did my work as a moderator in the community and these are the things I do to promote steemit I wouldn't stop half way we steem to the moon.

Conclusion

My day went well as planned. Thank you everyone for always giving me your undivided attention. This is my entry for this week.

Special mention

@irawandedy
@goodybest
@msharif
@ikmalhariamuna

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Thank you sir for the support.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.3
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50