My Top 3 Steemit Influencers

in Steem Marketinglast year

friends-1084598__480.jpg
source

Thank you @josepha for organizing such a wonderful contest. I'm so happy to be a participant in this contest today. The topic of the contest says "My Top 3 Steemit Influencers ". I will be discussing my mentors below using the contest tips.

⭐ Who are they? Tell us about the top 3 authors that made the most impact on you, as well as the post they made that touched you so much.

My top 3 steemit influencers are @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny. The 3 users I have chosen are the people who have guided me throughout my steemit journey. I have always read through the post of these authors and I learn a lot from their posts every time.

Every post they make usually touches me, especially during this engagement challenge. I don't have much time to write due to my schedule but I always try to go through their blogs to read through their articles as they always make a serious impact on me.

They are very creative steemians who present any topic they are writing about in a very unique way. They always pass a lot of meaningful messages when they are writing their content and they also try to make their work very original.

I earnestly wish I can be able to write a bit about how they write. I'm certain that with time I can be able to do that because I read their articles and get more ideas and also learn how to properly present my work.

As I have said earlier, I enjoy almost all their post as they are all good writers. Going through their blog you will see them being consistent and participating in different contests and engagement challenges and any of these, they present their ideas on the said topic perfectly.

⭐ How did you come across these top3 authors who have had the most impact on you?

I'm a serving corp member here in Nasarawa State Nigeria. I came in contact with them while serving my father's land. @simonnwigwe introduced me to the platform whereas @dave-hanny and @josepha continued to guide me throughout the platform if I have any challenge that my mentor isn't available to handle.

I have always been with them as I have become a steemian as well. Only a few of us are steemit users because many don't wish to join because of the stress of writing and creating content. I'm enjoying it because I'm learning a lot seriously from it already.

⭐ Do you think your post has also impacted the lives of other users? Justify your claim.

Well, I guess my post may not be good enough but recently I have seen some users following me and making comments on my post. Seeing this, I'm convinced that my post has also made an impact on the life of other users on the platform.

I have been learning greatly from three good coaches and for that reason, I'm certain that I have also made a great improvement. My writing has improved and I too have noticed it because before this time I find it difficult to present a good write up within few hours but now I can publish even two articles in a day.

I have learned to read more and also write more. Making a post of 300+ words is initially difficult for me but today I can make more than that without much time. I'm sure that those who read through my post also have been learning one or two from it as well.

I want to invite a few friends to also participate in the contest today. @wasa2020, @yakspeace, and @jueco.


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. It's good to have those who influence you in one way or another. Indeed, the top 3 influencers that you have come across are doing well. However, friend, your CSI is low, which I will encourage you to improve by supporting others.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for the review friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem. Manually curated by @visionaer3003 CCS Witnesses ❤️, @ponpase CCS Administrator Staff ⭐️ Visit our Discord server for more information https://discord.gg/GMjrB7wTgN

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70