My Shout out Thursday was shortened by the rainfall|| I was able to talk to just 3 persons|| I assisted a newbie with his introduction post|| I have powered up 20steem to promote #club5050|| set at 10% to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGridLite_1635539547098_1.jpg

Hello fellow steemians, trust we had a great day? I also hope it's been moving on well with us all..

My Shout out was quite good but it was a quick one. When I woke up on thursday morning, I noticed the weather was not really in a good state, I quickly did one or two things at home and then dressed up for work. My dress code was the promosteem T-shirt. On my way to work, I met a young guy standing by the road side, I think he was actually waiting for a tricycle, he actually gave a listening ear to what I've got to say. I told him abou steemit, I told him about the learning aspect, the gaining aspect, the saving aspects too. He asked if this was real, that he wish to do some research about steemit. I collected his contact and gave him my card, I told him to let me know when he is done with his research. I will still be checking up on him to know when he will be ready for steemit.
IMG_20211028_145701_402.jpg
@ninapenda with a proposed steemian

image.png

I moved further to a close by estate and met another good looking guy, I was wandering if it was just young men that I was going to be meeting. He was already smiling before I got to him, he asked what I was promoting? I gave him a well detailed explanation of steemit and he smiled again. I asked to sign him up but he said no that he will do it himself. I will be waiting for him to call me. Though he said he works as a gate keeper in a resort close to my business location, so it will be easy to hook him up.
IMG_20211028_145648_189.jpg
a selfie with a future steemian

image.png

The weather was almost heavy this time and I had to rush down to my office. After about few minutes, the rain came down. It rained for about 2hours, but at that moment, I explained to a guy that has been begging to know what steemit is all about. He was so ready to join but he doesn't have an Android phone, so that was a hindrance. But he said he will join in a short while.
I rounded up with him since it was raining and no other person to talk to, I ended the shout out and rested for a while.
IMG_20211028_145711_336.jpg

image.png

I assisted a newbie I signed up with his introduction post. His username is @dreyzevibez and here is his introduction post link
IMG_20211029_143635_360.jpg
@dreyzevibez with @ninapenda

image.png

I have successfully powered up 20steem to keep #club5050 going. I powered up 80steem 2weeks ago to join #club5050, below is a screenshot of today's power up.
Screenshot_20211029-175611_2.png

Screenshot_20211029-175737_2.png

Conclusion

Steemit has always been an amazing platform that has brought nothing but goodwill to all serious steemians. I am happy to be a steemian. I will keep promoting steem everywhere I find myself.

My sincere gratitude goes to
@stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@ngoenyi
@talktofaith
@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@msharif

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Even amidst rainfall you still promoted steem, your dedication is admirable dear, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir....

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1454684773394178049

image.png

@ninapenda you are really doing great work in Port Harcourt.The lord is your strength.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @chigold1 . You are also doing well over there, I appreciate you a lot.

Thank my sister @ninapenda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09