I AM STILL HEADING TO ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ|| MY THURSDAY SHOUTOUT PROMOTION AND TRAINING OF NEWBIES IN MY STEEMIT OFFICE AND ONLINE PROMOTION|| 10% TO PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago

Screenshot_20211128-075348.png

image.png

Hello my wonderful family of promoters, trust you are having good times wherever you are? The year is racing to an end and I believe recounting our joys will help us all to always be happy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. May you always have all the good things you desire in life.

I am back to report my activities as a Promoter in this wonderful community. The shoutout promotion was announced by @talktofaith and to me it is a practice. It is a matter of wearing the brand and going out wherever I am going. Yes, I was able to join the shoutout promotion and also to train some newbies that came around to my office. I as well promoted steemit online. Please read in details as I present them below.

image.png

MY JOURNEY TO HIT ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ๐ŸŽฏ 25000 STEEMPOWER AND TO BECOME 5ร— DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ IS STILL LOOMING

This journey requires descipline and self-sacrifice. It also needs persistence and positivity. I can't believe I am trying my best to imbibe these qualities at the same time and I want to encourage all to do also. My steempower is growing day by day and my liquid earnings in SBD are being converted to steem and awaiting powerup.

Now tell me, if you have liquid earnings and they are looking at you and you insist on not cashing out, does it not take descipline, self-sacrifice and self-control to close eyes on them? I feel it does, I don't know about you. I have a target and I will like to reach there as soon as possible. That is how I show my own personal trust in steem and thus help to motivate others to join steem. What better way to promote steem!!! Let's join hands to do so. The best form of promotion is the one you promote to yourself. It will surely attract users to the platform. Alright, having promoted steem to myself, I am out to promote to others

Screenshot_20211128-071227.png

image.png

MY SHOUTOUT PROMOTION

On Thursday promotion, I got ready for promotion with everything that will assist me promote steem ranging from my t-shirt, fliers and identity card. They were handy when I and @benton3 left along with @eliany that we met on our way. I first gave out fliers to these men who were attracted by the brand. Though they are business men but they also are looking for where else to invest.

This picture was taken at Oron Road close to mbiabong market

IMG_20211124_162838_253.jpgIMG_20211124_162830_548.jpg

They asked some questions which I answered. They also expressed their fears in failed investments but I gave them hope by telling them my own experiences in failed investments and how I have benefited from steemit. Well, I have decided not to mount pressure on prospects. They told me they will research about it and get back to me and that's fine.

On getting to our location, which is a primary school along Oron Road. Our target is to meet school teachers. I already spoke toa one of them and we chatted on WhatsApp before that Thursday. Creating account for her was scheduled to take place that Thursday and now we are present.

Screenshot_20211128-071016.png

We met with the head teacher who listened to us as we explain steem and steemit to him. He found it very interesting and thus promise to gather the teachers so that they too can hear from us and join. But at the moment, we need to come back the next day so that he can be able to gather them together. He also suggested that we go to the secondary section and talk to them. We went over and spoke with the head teacher also. He gave us attention despite being busy. They in exam period and so everyone was busy. But he told us to also come back the next day and speak to the teachers. We gave him flier and left to meet with the teacher I wanted to sign up at the primary section.

Yes, we met with her, I signed her up and helped her set up her profile. I showed her around newcomers community and the achievement tasks. I helped her open the post page in newcomers community and opened a sample written by another user for her to learn how to write it. She then went back to the class and promised to write it the same day.

The pictures below were taken by @eliany and I appreciate her for that.
IMG-20211125-WA0086.jpg

IMG-20211125-WA0085.jpgIMG-20211125-WA0084.jpg

Her username is @ng4real and she was able to complete the introduction post early morning on Friday and I was awake. As soon as I got the notification, I quickly opened it and saw that she needed a little correction. I chatted her up in WhatsApp and she responded imediately

Screenshot_20211128-072357.pngScreenshot_20211128-072419.png
Screenshot_20211128-072431.pngScreenshot_20211128-072445.png

The corrections were effected to the best of her knowledge and here is it

image.png
@ng4real introduction post

image.png

AT THE TRAINING CENTER

From that school, we went back to the office to train those that are there waiting. There, we met @gloryumoh, @mouriceetukudo and later, @rosenanga came around. @gloryumoh came to be trained on how to go about her achievement 4 post. I did a practice session for her. I showed her what the achievement post is all about and how she can best write it. She need to write on any topic of her choice and apply the markdown styles at least 5 of them with some basic ones she must apply. Each of the style I teach her, I will let her practice on her device and check the preview section to see the result. She was very happy to have learned all these

IMG_20211125_152535_364.jpgIMG_20211125_135700_727.jpg
IMG_20211125_152622_254.jpgIMG_20211125_152539_793.jpg
IMG_20211125_135221_636.jpgIMG_20211125_135220_647.jpg

I was very hungry at the end including @benton3. We were not going home soon because we had wanted to visit a couple along with @eliany and @ddwosky, so we went to a nearby restaurant and had our lunch

IMG_20211125_155841_631.jpg

image.png

MY CLUB5050 IS STILL INTACT

Screenshot_20211128-075658.pngScreenshot_20211128-075712.pngScreenshot_20211128-075723.png

CONCLUSION

It was really a fulfilled promotion and training for me. I am glad I was part of this promotion. I am also grateful to all who supported the day especially @benton3 and @eliany.

Thank you @steemitblog, @stephenkendal, @promosteem.com and the curators for their assistance for all their supports

image.png

Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6870972869006938112/

image.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow, this is so sweet @msharif. Thank you so much

You are doing a great job ma and I will start posting my online promo too

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ shout out Thursday, you are doing great dear almost at double dolphin too keep it up

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you boss. I appreciate

Wao!that's an awesome achievement. Please help me verify achievement 2 i have post it

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you dear. Let me check your Achievement 2 then

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for coming up with this dear. Steem promo is getting bigger each day.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you dear for your nice comment. Promotion is the only way to bring in investors to the stage

Greatings @ngoenyi I would really appreciate it if you verify Achievement 3 as it expires in tomorrow.

Good evening Mrs ngoenyi,I am a Nigerian from Edo state and I really wished my upvote would have add value to your post, but with the grace of God,my upvote will add value to your account with time.
I really love working with Akwa-Ibom people and they are indeed nice set of human beings in NIGERIA who can work with any set of people and you are one of the nice set which your impact is showing to the world because of your behaviour.
I am new in steemit anyway (just 2 weeks) and I really wished I came in contact with you earlier.
Thanks for your meekness.
#LOVE AKWA-IBOM
#LOVE NIGERIANS
#LOVE WORKING WITH NGOENYI

Good evening Mrs ngoenyi,I am a Nigerian from Edo state and I really wished my upvote would have add value to your post, but with the grace of God,my upvote will add value to your account with time.
I really love working with Akwa-Ibom people and they are indeed nice set of human beings in NIGERIA who can work with any set of people and you are one of the nice set which your impact is showing to the world because of your behaviour.
I am new in steemit anyway (just 2 weeks) and I really wished I came in contact with you earlier.
Thanks for your meekness.
#LOVE AKWA-IBOM
#LOVE NIGERIANS
#LOVE WORKING WITH NGOENYI

IMG_20211128_215817_357.jpg
I really love working with you because of you are hard working and devoted, and I really wish my request will be granted

IMG_20211128_215426_472.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45