You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM STILL HEADING TO 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬|| MY THURSDAY SHOUTOUT PROMOTION AND TRAINING OF NEWBIES IN MY STEEMIT OFFICE AND ONLINE PROMOTION|| 10% TO PROMOSTEEM.COM

Good evening Mrs ngoenyi,I am a Nigerian from Edo state and I really wished my upvote would have add value to your post, but with the grace of God,my upvote will add value to your account with time.
I really love working with Akwa-Ibom people and they are indeed nice set of human beings in NIGERIA who can work with any set of people and you are one of the nice set which your impact is showing to the world because of your behaviour.
I am new in steemit anyway (just 2 weeks) and I really wished I came in contact with you earlier.
Thanks for your meekness.
#LOVE AKWA-IBOM
#LOVE NIGERIANS
#LOVE WORKING WITH NGOENYI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44