My Application To Become a Promoter of PromoSteem #nigeria || 10% payout to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
Dear @promosteem.co and @steemitblog

It is my pleasure to tender my application following the advertisement for more promoters by promo-steem community.

Promo-steem is all about promoting steemit and steem. It is something I am into already and as such, I will like to do it more.

Introduce yourself ?

Polish_20210817_171119352.png

I am Mrs Nwankwere Ngozi Enyinnaya. I am known as @ngoenyi in this wonderful steemit ecosystem. I am married to @benton3 and we are blessed with 2 kids. One has just recently signed up and has the username, @fortwis09.

MY COUNTRY

I hail from Abia State which is in the eastern part of Nigeria. But I am currently residing in Uyo city in Akwaibom State which is still in Nigeria.

How long have you been in steemit and tell us your experience and knowledge about steemit ?

I have been in steemit since July, 2020 and this this more than a year now. As an enthusiastic and hard working steemian, I have accumulated great wealth of knowledge about steemit. The reason for this is because, I have completed my achievement tasks in the newcomers community and as a pro Newcomer Verified, I now steem my way to most communities and presently, apart from being a moderator in about 3 communities, I am currently a country representative for my country, Nigeria.

I now mentor, greet and verify achievement tasks.

My reputation has risen to 71.8 and have made 7748 posts.

Do you have a role in other communities ?

Yes, I am a moderator in steemalive community, steemfoods community and steemwomen community. I am also the founder of a maiden community that is just close to 2 months now which is known as steemkids community. Additionally, I am a greeter and curator in newcomers community.

Why are you interested in becoming a Promoter ?

Promoting steemit and steem has always been what I am into. Everything about me is directed to promoting steemit. Most of my activities are about steemit promotion. I have an office where I welcome fellow steemians as well as guide newbies in their steemit journey. I have printed some fliers, t-shirts, banners and note books for the promotion of steemit and steem.

Having said all that, my aim of making my application is to have more duty driven title that will keep pushing to improve in what I am already doing. It will give me more sense of belonging, thereby getting more involved in the promotion of steemit. That is the more reason I am interested.

Are you willing to follow the terms of Duties & Responsibilities Promoter ?

Following rules and directives has always been my motto. For this reason, I am willing to follow the terms of duties and responsibilities as a promoter. I will be willing to apply suggestions given by the authorities.

Do you support delegation and power up system, if yes, show us the proof ?

I have gained a lot from steemit. I am a beneficiary of the goodness of steemit and I have tasted the goodness of steem.

Therefore, what better ways can I give back to the community that has blessed me so much if not to support delegation and powerup?

I strongly believe in powerup and delegation. They are part of steem promotion. I power up from time to time. I won 4th place in October, 2021 spud4steem promotion. And since then, I have been powering up from time to time.

This is one of my power up post link
image.png

As a result of powering up, I have built my steempower to +11000sp.

When it comes to delegation, I don't wait to be told before I delegate to those who need it. I have Delegated to a number of newbies who ran out of resource credits to enable them keep writing.

I have also made delegations to some communities especially those that I am moderating. The like of steemfoods, steemwomens club and steemkids community. Then I also made a delegation to promsteem.com to show my support.

My steemworld screenshot
Screenshot_20210817-162202.png

Have you ever done a steem promotion before ?

I have done several steem promotion before and am still doing. In my city of residence, I have promoted steem in various ways. I have gone to schools, I give out fliers, I printed banners, t-shirts, jersey and banners all in the name of steem promotion. I have been to local radio station in my city to talk about steemit and steem. As a result of my promotional activities, I have been able to recruit a lot of steemians and also mentor them. @ijelady and @eliany are all part of them. I hold weekly training and meetups in my city. Just yo mention but a few. Take a look at my promotional materials and activities in the gallery section below

IMG_20210807_160701_333.jpg

IMG_20210724_165447_569.jpg

IMG_20210724_165323_287.jpg

IMG_20210722_095911_989.jpg

IMG_20210710_164447_030.jpg

IMG_20210706_171645_480.jpg

IMG_20210602_171823_871.jpg

IMG_20210524_145014_691.jpg

IMG_20210412_132040_488.jpg

IMG-20210729-WA0030.jpg

If you are selected, what initiatives would you do to promosteem with your skills ?

Investors are my target audience, ad well as going to schools to promote steemit to all who can read and write and have the desire to hold steem and not to cash out all their earnings.

I will visit Universities in my city to recruit both lectures and students

I will regularly go on air, that is going to radio stations to promote steem.

I will get more steem branded notebooks to students. This will surely attract the teachers and students

I plan to hold football playing every last Sunday of the month. Steemit team with any other local team. This will attract more users because it will be an Avanue to create more awareness.

My promo-steem t-shirts are already being printed and will be ready this week, this means that I am all set for the promotion. Splendid!

Thank you so much

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

10% payout to @promosteem.com

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We will be excited to work with great steemians like you. I am sure your application will certainly bring to you every opportunity you truly deserve. I wish you the best in this dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @mcsamm. It will be my pleasure to work with you guys. I appreciate your kind words

 3 years ago 

Having seen your activities in The community and your contribution as a country representative I believe you would be a great asset to the team which you already are because you participate in every promosteem community and I see you at every radio show. I wish you the very best dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my boss. I pray to be considered. We will really work together to promote steem. @nattybongo

Wow beautiful you have really promote steem to the best I can see and I know you worth being a Nigeria promoter, wish you success ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear. You have been a great support to me.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @ngoenyi,am with you in promoting steemit,steemit here we come, this application calls for celebration

 3 years ago 

Haha, are you serious? Thank you so much for always being supportive. With you, we can make steem to be a household name

 3 years ago 

Sure, sure sure,am with you my leader

Hello,
The corrections have been made.

 3 years ago 

It would be great to see you being selected as a steem promoter. You have earned that badge before now having seen the effort you put in promoting the steemit community. Thus it would be great if your application is seriously considered and recommended for such.

Continue flying high in steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @benton3 for all your supports. With you by my side, I will keep doing my best

 3 years ago 

You were the one who teaches most of us our way about in steemit, how to promote steem, you're a source of encouragement to many. Well in my own opinion a promoter will really suit you, infact that is what you are, just that were not officially known. You are more than capable!

 3 years ago 

I am honored. Thank you so much. Let's see how it goes

You have done so much for the steem community and truly deserve to be a promoter, the records are there to speak in your favour. You have my support dear role model @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @collinz. I appreciate your support. You all are motivations to me.

my pleasure

You deserve it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

I'm sure everyone has a strong belief in your abilities and we have already witnessed your great contributions to this platform.

All the best dearest @ngoenyi!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear Sis, @ event-horizon. I appreciate your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45