HURRAY!!!, I JUST HIT 10500 STEEMPOWER AFTER JUST POWERING UP TO ENABLE ME SAVE4KIDS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Hi my wonderful friends and fellow kids lovers, it is my pleasure to let you know how happy I am right now. I have just hit 10500 steempower of my own. That means I am now a double dolphin plus. Amazing!!!

Polish_20210726_211755713.jpg

HOW I WAS ABLE TO GET TO THAT

Following the steemkids community announcement of their new project which is about powering up, I decided to start mine today to SAVE4KIDS. YES, that is the name of the project,SAVE4KIDS. I have actually been saving before now but I want to join steemkids community in her promotion.

HOW MUCH DID I POWER UP NOW?

I just powered up 231.211 to get to 10500sp. WOW 😳😳😳😳😳. I am now a double dolphin plus 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. See screenshots below

This is my screenshot before powering up
Screenshot_20210726-204325.png

This is the amount I just powered up, 231.211 steem
Screenshot_20210726-204413.png

This is my screenshot after powering up. You can see my total sp there. When I add it to my delegation as a country representative, that means I now command more than 15000sp
Screenshot_20210726-204450.png

But I have decided to make some delegations to communities to support them. That is how it should be and that is part of the essence of powering up.

Hi friends, in case you are not aware that you can make a power up post in steemkids community, please visit this post INTRODUCING........SAVE4KIDS PROMOTION, SAVE FOR THE KIDS BY PARTICIPATING IN THE SPUD4STEEM PROMOTION EVERY FIRST OF EACH MONTH

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

This is my introductorypost here

image.png

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful efforts. Congratulations on your success and all the best with steemkids project.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. We keep doing our best

 3 years ago 

Congratulations I wish to hit this someday

 3 years ago 

Thank you for leading by example. We love you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemkidss for your nice comment. We can all do it

wow great so happy for you <3

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear @vvarishayy. I appreciate

Congratulations ma, we are surely following your examples

 3 years ago 

Wow this is amazing! I want to be like you some day.

Que alegría me da por ti mi hermana. Sueño con llegar allá para ayudar a mucha gente. Que Dios te siga bendiciendo. Un abrazo.

hola, te deseo suerte para que ganes con # spud4steem veo que es necesario apoyar a nuevos usuarios, como veras yo no cumplo con las condiciones para participar en este concurso pero de igual manera aprovecho la oportunidad para invitarte a que me sigas y así me ayudes a crecer a mi también, recuerda que yo soy un fiel seguidor y comentare tus post a diario y dare like, quizás no sea mucho, pero lo hare con mucho gusto, así que te invito a ser parte de mi familia, un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50