Running $14.46 Steemit Ads Campaign for 7 Days [44.000 Estimated Reach] | 10% to @steem.amal

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

promosteem-instagram.png

Quick Link


Prelude

Previously I had made a promotion on Instagram with regular posts without ads, Steemit Campaign On Instagram, but only got 659 impressions, 552 reach, 6 interaction, where this result is only half of my usual views post. And today I continue with an advertising campaign to get maximum results.

Previously I've tried submitting a proposal to @stephenkendal about Need Promoter for 100 STEEM, At that time I offered ideas (1) Logo contest for #PromoSteem and (2) Instagram Ads. Where 50 STEEM will be used for Ads costs, and others 50 STEEM will be used for contest prizes. However, this idea was rejected because Steem is Open Source so there is no need to hold a contest to get a logo.

Therefore, @arie.steem and I took the initiative to create our own #PromoSteem logo without holding a contest and it has been published today: Introducing PromoSteem Community Logo

Then I continued Steemit campaign on Instagram using Ads so the #PromoSteem program would continue to run even though I was the sponsor myself. And today I created a Campaign for only 7 days with a total cost:

IDR 210,000 ($ 14.46)

Promotion Content

The content I created for the campaign is the same content as the previous campaign but I changed the language to Bahasa because I will be running this ad in Indonesia.

Promotional content consists of 3 photo slides containing persuasive sentences to invite designers to join Steemit. Here are the results:

promo-steem4.jpg

promo-steem5.jpg

promo-steem6.jpg


In the Campaign post I add caption that included:

  1. Steemit registration link https://signup.steemit.com, as the main objective of this campaign
  2. Link form, to find out the recap of applicants who want to get prizes
  3. Link Discord Steem SEA, as a place to accommodate new users

Campaign Setup

Audience
Potential People Reach5,000,000 People reached
CountriesIndonesia
RegionMalang, Yogyakarta, Bandung
GenderMale, Female
Age13-65
Interestgraphic design, writing, professional writing, freelance writing jobs, photography, cryptocurrency, bitcoin, ethereum

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg


I also created a google form for new users who registered on steemit because they saw this ad. And will give 1 steem prizes to them so that I can record new users properly.

Screenshot_181.png


That's all the information about the Steemit Campaign on Instagram that I can provide today. Than I will update how it is progressing. I hope this information can be useful for all of us and also add new users. Thank you so much

divider.png

Thanks to @steemcurator01,
@stephenkendal, @dobartim, @kevinwong
@booming01
and anyone for supporting me

10% of post payout goes to @steem.amal

Lets talk About Me, About Me 2

footer.png

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote & Resteem
By: PromoSteem Community

 3 years ago 

It's such a commendable project that needs more attention than received. Thanks for making up this

Thank you, you are already doing awesome thing too

 3 years ago 

Thanks too buddy

that is a nice initiative @naufal please continue your efforts

Thank you Jul, I'm still trying to do some testing to find out which way is more optimal for promoting Steem. Hopefully the results are satisfactory and if the results are good I will continue, if not try other better ways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18