My PromoSteem Journey #1 [4 User Join] - Inviting Professional Photographer Friends to join Steemit at Coffee Shop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

About PromoSteem Journey

Maybe this can be said to be a kind of #TheDiaryGame, but this theme is devoted to promoting Steem only. I will start a new theme which is: The PromoSteem Journey. The eight of these themed posts will shed some light on my story about promoting Steem. Whether it's online via chat and meeting applications or offline by meeting face to face with other people.


Tonight, after Tarawih Pray, I joined together and sat discussing at one of the coffee shops in Padang Panjang. This city is very cold, especially at night. Almost similar to the atmosphere at Bener Meriah. The city is also very clean and has very good government management.

I sat with 4 friends, 2 of whom are professional photographers. He is @mrphoto and Bang @Ikhlaskan, 2 more people were their friends whom I just met recently because they often visited their house.

IMG_20210501_215722.jpg

me @naufal, @ikhlaskan, Dion, @mrphoto

Like my other #promo-steem activities, I explain what Steemit is and the benefits we get with Steemit. I invite them to join because I already know them very well and always see their cool photos on social media.

IMG_20210501_220539.jpg

Kopi Om Ben_to Cafe and Resto

I am very excited and can't wait for them to upload their photos on Steemit. And I introduce the WORLD OF XPILAR Community, where most of the users are photographers, especially macro photography. Then I told him that there was an Indonesian moderator, an Acehnese, @sultan-aceh, who happened to be consistent in making macro photography content. I asked him to study and learn about XPILAR from @sultan-aceh.

IMG_20210501_220126.jpg

@ikhlaskan register on Steemit

I explained how to create an account, store the Master Key safely, how to make posts, 3 Steem tokens, Steem Power and SBD, etc. As well as a verification guide for beginners before jumping into the world of steemit.

However, due to account creation constraints, I don't know exactly what the problem is. and also have tried various ways, they can't register because of an invalid phone error when registering a cellphone number. I have asked here and there to get a solution but it hasn't worked.

And Bang Ikhlas intends to come to my house tomorrow morning to find out more about Steemit. He was very excited to join me because of my story and my experience using Steemit.

IMG_20210428_190922.jpg

@scoatident registered Steemit

Tomorrow I will tell you when this problem has been resolved and their account is ready.

Police Raids Masks

IMG_20210501_230921.jpg

police

IMG_20210501_230917.jpg

pamong praja police

While we were having a cool discussion, the Police and Satpol PP patrolled and stopped at a coffee shop to monitor who did not have and wore masks. Luckily I always wear a mask wherever I go, and so do my friends. Without feeling anxious we just continued discussing Steemit.

Thank you.

divider-promosteem.png


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promoters:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@jassennessaj Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana

divider.png

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com


About Me

footer.png

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Good job @naufal. I hope the #PromoSteem you are doing will give birth to active and creative Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50