"What I have learned lately on steemit by @nastena09". // Getting to know the world steemit.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210601_055457086.jpg

Hello, My name is Anastasia! I have been on the platform for a relatively short time since April this year.
Thanks to the contest from @mcsamm, it was possible to share with you the impressions of the time spent on steemit.
As a beginner, started out loud with @cryptokannon's newbie program. Now on the 5th achievement lesson 2. Thanks to her, I learned a lot of useful information.

NO PLAGIATION

To create high-quality, profitable content, you don't need to take someone else's, photos, pictures. Copyright is respected on the platform, if in my blog I mention quotes or add someone else's picture, then I must indicate the source from where the information was taken.

Plagiarism is the use, paraphrasing and summing up of work in any form without backing it up with links to sources and presenting it as one's own work.
Plagiarism is the borrowing of someone else's work, whether intentionally or unintentionally, as your own, for your own benefit.
Wikipedia

WALLET

Thanks to this function of my blog, I learned how to work on the internal exchange. I learned how to transfer my awards to other steemit users. How to translate sbd to steem. I receive awards for my content in the form of steem, sbd, TRX.
I also learned that the first 50 steem does not need to be withdrawn, but to accumulate the power of the voice. Thanks to which I can curate the content I like. The greater the strength of my account, the greater the reward and curation.

FAST

The blog should be interesting and original. Thanks to this, you can get a reward.
I do not forget to vote and comment on the content of other blockchain users.
This makes it possible to be seen by many people and receive a bonus in the form of SP and TRX.

I met Steemworld.org. This is an application built on the steem blockchain. It was developed by @steemchiller.
Thanks to steem world, I can view all the account information.
With this application, I can delegate my SP to support another account.

I found out about another application that allows you to quickly convert cryptocurrency into the cryptocurrency I need. In that appendix, the steem rate is indicated in relation to the dollar. Also, when converting, the transfer fee is visible.

That's all for now, but I haven't finished studying the steemit platform. I try to make interesting content without plagiarism.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We have got some good discovery which yours is among the exceptional. It will help all those newbies who have no or little idea of how things work. Thanks for this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31