Contest || Promo Banner For Steemit || Designed by @mun-eeb

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Greetings To All

Hello Friends, I hope all members of the Steem Database Community will be fine and enjoying winter season and enjoying your life by the Grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also happy and enjoying with this wonderful platform. Today I'm here to participate in this wonderful contest that is organised by my friend @faran-nabeel. So let's start without wasting time.

Pink Fashion End Card YouTube Thumbnail Outro.png

Header Is Designed by Me Through Canva

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

In upper given banner you can see that I have created a wonderful banner for this platform. Because as we know that this is the post for the contest about Promo Banner For Steemit. So I designed a beautifult NFT banner for the promotion of Steemit.

As we know that Steemit is A Blockchain based Social network platform where we can earn learn, earn and get experience about the blogging and get opportunity to learn different countries cultures through blogs. So I really love Steemit.

In this Promo Banner, I You can see that I was promote Steemit through NFT that is also designed by me for the promotion of Steemit Platform. That nftyis designed for Steemit Promotion and posted that post in Steem alliance community Link Now I request to all you to visit my post a leave your review about NFT post.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Now this is end of my promo post I hope you really like my post and appreciate my effort. At the end I would like to invite my friend @sameer07, @aaliarubab for participate in this wonderful contest. I hope my friends will participate in contest as soon as possible.

Steem Database_Line 3.png

Best Regards
@stephenkendal, @faran-nabeel ,@josepha

JOIN DISCORD !


https://discord.gg/95aXdrH6

CURATION TRAIL


Follow the Steem-Database community curation trail through https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?trail=steem-database&i=1

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjWLr7MC2sGGCYiBr7qKcFzWbGyBq3hbuZYTP9JTFoiSCjCJqbB3pqiFhE81V...wit.png

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit.png
You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

,

Proud To Be Steemian.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100/75/5050YES #club5050
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9.5-10

My Observation : -

Fantastic job brother, you have very good skill on it an i really like your promotional banner for steemit platform. Keep sharing this type post on our community.

My brother also try to increase your voting CSI and it is not getting down from 80 % you should vote 10 posts on daily.

Try to Engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Have a nice day !

Hi, @mun-eeb,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Great work brother, and thanks for inviting me. I will participate as soon as possible..
Best of Luck 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your review..

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

11/01/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43