Promotion Of Steemit Through Amazing NFT | 4th Advertising of Steem NFT | #SteemGrowth by mun-eeb

in Steem Alliance2 years ago
Greetings To All

H Dear folks, I hope all the members of this wonderful community will be Good and Healthy and enjoying Your Blessing life. This is Muneeb Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am again here in this great community and as you know that about all previous posts are about Steemit Promotion( #promo-steem) . I have again interesting theme and excited to share with you and will share with you. In this post I will again promote this platform. Promotion of Steemit from different social media Is a great way and more easy way to promote Steemit by creating different interesting content. This time I have again interesting content but this time I designed different type of NFT that also promote Steemit.

Holographic Minimalist Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail.png

Header Is Designed By Mun-eeb

Today Again, I designed an amazing NFT that's show you the promotion of Steemit Platform and this is only and only for the promotion of Steemit not for sale. I think by creating nft is best way to get the interaction of people towards Steemit. Now let's start the promotion of this wonderful platform because i really want to see the large population on this Steemit platform by this Advertising.

I hope all members of this great community will really like my all previous NFTs post, and also support this post.

As we know that NFTs stands for "Non Fungible Tokens".

Now In this post I will show you my new different steem NFT that is really and officially designed by me for the promotion of this Platform. I was specially made for increase Steem Growth. Last few days I really worked very hard for the promotion of Steemit.

Let's start Dears, i will show you my 4th edition of Advertising NFT that's designed from Canva by me.

Proof of Work
IMG_20230110_125159.jpgIMG_20230110_125211.jpg
IMG_20230110_125352.jpgIMG_20230110_125250.jpg

Screenshots are Taken from Canva During Creation

In upper given pictures we can all see that I have used canva for the designing of Steem nft.

Final Look Of Steem NFT
Colorful Minimalist Linear Steps Circular Diagram (1).png

NFT is Designed by Me

Now I will show you NFT that is additional designed by me.

Colorful Minimalist Linear Steps Circular Diagram (2).png

In this NFT I used some gradient for the designing of header that you can see in upper. That is last view of cat NFT. Now I promoted 4th addition of Steem NFT in Steem Alliance Community. Hope you are all really support, love to my post. I will promote this NFT on my Instagram account.

Thank for your review, Support and reading my this post.

Proud_To_Be_Steemian-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42