STEEM PROMO - NEW T-SHIRTS DESIGN - IN BANGLADESH

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings to everyone,

How is everyone? Everyone is doing very well. I’m really excited that in a new way I’m able to promote #Steem in my city. I have been planning a lot for a while now to promote #Steemit in my city which is why I have arranged a group with my friends. We all planned and decided that we would make T-shirts to promote #Steemit I through which we would run the #Steemit campaign. So my responsibility is to design it. So I planned and designed this. We will be able to present this t-shirt to you soon.

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(14).jpg



The Process of my t-shirts design :

I completed this design from a website called canva.com. I have completed the design very easily. If you ever want to design a t-shirt, you can easily do it through this website, no problem. I tried to show you how I completed our t-shirt design.

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(10).jpg

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(11).jpg

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(12).jpg

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(13).jpg

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(14).jpg



About T-shirts :

I have already seen many t-shirts who have made t-shirts to promote #Steemit. I have tried to make T-shirts differently from all of them and to make #Steemit look good in it. I put the steemit logo and promo-steem on the front of the t-shirt. On the back side of thet-shirt I tried the steem logo in a tea cup with creativity and used the SK logo. For now we have tried to keep the color of our t-shirt white and later we plan to do different colors.

Why the T-shirts?

I have been planning to promote #Steemit for a long time. So it seems to me that if we promote this platform after T-shirts, then maybe many people will know and will be interested and ask us about #Steemit. When many people wear the same type of T-shirt, when people in the neighborhood and outsiders see it, they must be interested and try to find out. After thinking about all these things, we decided that we would make a T-shirt. I will promote #Steemit by wearing it all together. Hope to see you soon with my group and T-shirt.

Add SK Logo :

Used the SK logo because I believe it is a brand. Whenever the# promo-steem comes to mind, SK comes first. I believe #Steemit has come a long way through Honor and everyone is promoting #Steemit in which he has contributed a lot. And so I decided to use the SK logo on our t-shirts.



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Special Thanks to

Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@cryptokraze - Pakistan
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria

Best Regards
@msharif

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

WOw! Nice T-shirts, and good work done. Keep it up.

@msharif.Thank you so much for designing the T-shirt with difficulty.

 3 years ago 

It looks very nice design, hey right when people see us with these shirts ask, they are interested, it's a great opportunity. very good.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hello @msharif
Really nice design..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43