Helping a Newbie with advice on how to open steemit account.Talk about investment and earning point. Virtual work for promote steemit.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Virtual work for promote steemit

Green Yellow Playful & Celebratory Traditional Graduation Banner(5).jpg



How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I always try to spread the word about #Steem. This is why I’m already working on a few projects. I've already added two to #Steem this month. They are much more active now. In order to maintain its continuity, I talked to more friends about #Steemit. And I get the whole thing from a lot of people. Yesterday a friend of mine told me about his problem that he is now unemployed. Then I told him about the #Steemit very well before now he is interested in that and knocked me on Facebook. Then I tell him about this platform.

Then I gave him some important information about #Steemit - what kind of platform is it and how to invest here. How to do a good operation is possible. I told him how to share creativity. I also told him that if he wants to be associated with that platform, he must always be honest and work on the platform through his creativity and investment. After saying something my friend agreed and he asked me what he could do next.



After saying everything, I gave the #Steemit link to my friend. At first, I told him that he should do a good analysis to see if he can work here. Then I said if you want to work on this platform then you have to open an account first. This will require a Gmail ID and mobile phone number. I told him to shorten the name and to match the name with the Gmail ID. I told him the small things so that it would be convenient for him to work. I also told him many more things and the environment which I told him to let me know if there is any problem while opening #Steemit ID. My friend was very happy then he told me he will definitely open an account very soon and he is very interested to work here.

I talk to him in two ways, one is via SMS and the other is through mobile phone. So I was able to explain everything to him. Then I told him to open the ID so that he could meet me and then I would tell him what to do next and how to do it. He assured me that he would meet me after opening the ID and would understand the next steps from me. I am very interested to help him in this matter. I believe this is how we can move this platform forward.



Lastly, I would like to say to all those who are involved in this community and those who are associated with this platform, if we can all spread this platform as it is, then of course we will soon see it as a popular site in the world of social media. So I would like to request everyone to inform everyone around you about this platform and do their best so that everyone can move forward with the right idea about this platform.

I am sharing good posts on social media every day to promote this platform so that new users can be interested in seeing all these posts and join the platform. Below I have shared the link to my work. If you want, you can come up with some ideas and spread the word about #steemit.

Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Post - Twitter share || Virtual work for promote steemit || 21/08/2021
Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6.gif

Promo-Steem Social media Project || Selected Best Post - Linkedin share || Virtual work for promote steemit || 20/08/2021
Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6.gif



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Cc:-
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@promosteem.com

Best Regards
@msharif

STEEM ON!!


Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-25-12-28-53-070_com.twitter.android.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56