#burnsteem25 || 25k Steem Power Reached And 5x dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Achieved || After Powering Up 126 Steem || club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 2 years ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail.gif

Made

Hello friends how are you all? I'm really glad I reached one of my goals today. With the cooperation of all of us today I have been able to turn my steem power into 25k steem. And it got a lot bigger for me.

Although I wish I could turn my steem power into 100000 steem it is one of my goals. I hope you will continue to support me in this endeavor. Because I believe the more steem power one has, the more capable and powerful the platform.

I will tell all of you that you must increase your steem power and increase your capacity. Because if we want to move in this world, we have to keep pace with the times. And for that you must increase your steem power now, otherwise, you will not get the support of anyone and you will not be able to support anyone. So I believe it is very important to increase my steem power and I am moving towards that goal.

I hope you will help me in this way. Although I have been able to reach this goal through hard work, I would like to thank all of you for always supporting me and being by my side.



In the last three months (2022-05-04) to (2022-08-04) I have powered up the Total Power 2,827.553 STEEM. Which is the all steem of my last three months income. Below I am sharing screenshots.

image.png


I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their power and take themselves to a strong position.



My total steem power was 24,874.426 STEEM

image.png


126 Steem convert to steem power

  • Write amount
  • Click "Power up"

image.png

  • Click "OK"

image.png

  • Write Private active key
  • Click "Sign In"

image.png


Now my steem power is 25,000.434 STEEM

image.png


My plan is to get 100k Steem power as soon as possible



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much sir. My steem power reached 25k because of your support. I will always be grateful to you and will continue my hard work.

Best Regards

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

Pencapaian yang luar biasa, selamat menjadi setengah ORCA

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much my bro. It's the plan is to become a orca as soon as possible.

ย 2 years agoย 

Insya Allah anda akan mencapai level ORCA dalam waktu dekat, doakan saya segera mencapai tripe dolphin

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations brother on achieving the 5x Dolphin Achievement. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

You are my inspiration, you are my motivation. Hope you can achieve your goal of achieving 100k Steem Power very soon InshaAllah.

โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much my brother. I really appreciate your comments. I always pray for you. And wish your success ๐Ÿ˜Š.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congrats for achievement bro ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ . This is amazing ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @huzaifanaveed
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Congratulations on being a ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ dear. Happy 5x dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much dear.

Very Nice achievement Brother. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching 5X Dolphin.
Wish you more success Brother...๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy 5X Dolphin Day ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother. Many good wishes for you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations!!! It for sure takes hard work.
Best wishes for the next dolphin!

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)

Congrats for your awesome achievement brother

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43