Application to be a Country Representative for Bangladesh

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(42).jpg
Made From


Dear @steemitblog,

This is my application post where I mention that I am interested to be a Country Representative for Bangladesh. I think it's a big responsibility that I'm ready to take on in every way.

Country Representative is a responsibility that is very important to this platform. And I'm really looking forward to it. Because I have always try to maintain good relations with the Bangladeshi and other's steemit members and I hope to maintain this relationship in future also and will always cooperate with everyone in any problem. I also understand very well the issues that need to be taken care of in the mentioned country representatives and I think I will be able to fulfill my responsibilities properly if given the opportunity.

A look at my Curriculum Vitae :


image.png

  • My Current SP is 22,093.393 steem

image.png

  • My reputation is 72.709

  • Yes I am fluent in my country language Bangla.

image.png

  • Here is my voting CSI- 15.3

  • I always try to support all of Steemit projects. When the first SteemitCryptoAcademy project was launched I participated there in a very nice way. There are also some projects currently underway, one of which I have been participating in since the beginning of Steemit club project. I am currently in #club100. I am participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge contest every week and invite my acquaintances to participate in this project. I always take all of Steemit projects seriously.


Why i think i would make a good Country Representative :

First of all I would like to say that I have understood all the rules of the country representative very well. I also have the experience of checking post and doing curation because I am currently serving as steemcurator04 curators, moderator of Steem-Studios and also as the Bangladeshi moderator of Steem-database community. So I have know ​​how to support users and how to guide users and how to organize the different contests. Also I have been doing and will do everything to give guidelines to the newcomers.

I have always been working to promote Steem. That's why I have already run various projects on this platform, one of which is the Promo-steem Social Media Project. I am currently creating a magazine under this project. I also always encourage everyone to add newcomers to the platform and to give them the right idea about the platform.

Considering all of the above, I think I will be able to properly fulfill the responsibilities of the Country Representative.



Lastly, I would like to say that if I can be a Bangladesh Country Representative, then I will undertake some more new projects through which I will try to enrich this platform. In addition, I will fulfill my responsibilities properly and always try to help the users by maintaining a good relationship. And i will continue to increase my own steem power and encourage others to increase their steem power so that this steem ecosystem grows more.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We fully support you for your dedication and great experience on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for always supporting me in this way.

respected msharif you done a great job and best of luck dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother 💕.

 2 years ago (edited)

I am with you brother from Bangladesh. Of course me and we would like to see you as a Country Representative. Best of luck... Success on the way 🌹

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

You are a deserving candidate from Bangladesh and I'll be glad to have a generous CR for our beloved country. My best wishes with you.

Commenting on behalf of @shohana1
Founder of #SteemShip

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sister.

You've made a great presentation about something very important to you. Many, many good wishes for you.

Best Ragards: @kawsar

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations Bro and i wish you Success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are working so good, brother. I think you deserve the post. Good wishes for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. I really appreciate

Best wishes, you have submitted a very good application.
Greetings and good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

You are welcom🤗

 2 years ago 

Best of luck dear. I'm sure you will do great work if you got this opportunity

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear. I really appreciate your support. I will try my best Insha-Allah

 2 years ago 

I wish you all the best, brother. I hope you will be appointed as a representative of my country.

Best regards Vai❤️

 2 years ago 

Many thanks brother. I hope we will work together if i get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22