20k SteemPower Reached And 4x dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Achieved || After Powering Up 168 Steem || club75

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 2 years ago

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(1).gif
Made

Hello friends how are you all? I'm really glad I reached one of my goals today. With the cooperation of all of us today I have been able to turn my steem power into 20 thousand. And it got a lot bigger for me.

Although I wish I could turn my steem power into 50000 it is one of my goals. I hope you will continue to support me in this endeavor. Because I believe the more steem power one has, the more capable and powerful the platform.

I will tell all of you that you must increase your steem power and increase your capacity. Because if we want to move in this world, we have to keep pace with the times. And for that you must increase your power now, otherwise, you will not get the support of anyone and you will not be able to support anyone. So I believe it is very important to increase my power and I am moving towards that goal.

I hope you will help me in this way. Although I have been able to reach this goal through hard work, I would like to thank all of you for always supporting me and being by my side.



In the last three months (2022-01-24) to (2022-04-24) I have powered up the Total Power 4,041.542 STEEM. Which is the all steem of my last three months income. Below I am sharing two screenshots.

image.png


I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their power and take themselves to a strong position.



My total steem power was 19,832.115 STEEM

image.png


168 Steem convert to steem power

  • Write amount
  • Click "Power up"

image.png

  • Click "OK"

image.png

  • Write Private active key
  • Click "Sign In"

image.png


Now my steem power is 20,000.126 STEEM

image.png


My plan is to get 50k Steem power as soon as possible





image.png
Source @stephenkendal



JOIN DISCORD !


https://discord.gg/ZPQVrV8W

CURATION TRAIL


Follow the Steem-Database community curation trail through https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?trail=steem-database&i=1

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Steem Database Sampul 2.png

@ponpase | Admin - Community Leader
@pojan | Admin - Community Manager
@bangmimi | Indonesia Moderator
@msharif | Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan | Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi | Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 | Venezuela Moderator
@saracampero | Venezuela Moderator



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Happy 4x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for this support. Now my mission is 5x Dolphin.

please visit my blog
thank you for your attention and kindness sir

Hello dear @steemcurator01 sir,i being an user who has been powering up all my earnings for last 6 months but am still waiting for your vote.Do i need something more to earn your vote.I am eager to powerup more and more but unfortunately didn't get your votes.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations Brother

Your efforts have been successful. We want to see you stay ahead Always. โค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much brother โฃ๏ธ.

I congratulate you on the title of Dolphin

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you. I hope you will always be by my side.

congratulations on 4ร— clubdolphin that's a very good achievement, and it takes maximum work to be like you, hopefully I can join #clubdolphin as soon as possible.๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much. And I hope you can write the name of the clubdolphin very soon. We look forward to that. Many good wishes for you

Amen thank you very much for your prayers๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations to you ๐ŸŽ‰, the next target is 25K ๐Ÿ†™

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you and of course my next target is 25k.

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations to you for this achievement, the struggle was not in vain, the results are amazing, keep up the spirit friends!!.

This is a very good achievement My Friend. Congratulations on your successful achievement 4X Dolphin Status.

Wish you more success and Happy 4X Dolphin Day to You My Friend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you very much dear brother. With the cooperation of all of you, it has been possible to achieve such success. I requested to be by your side by cooperating in this way all the time

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations sir! You are doing a great job! 5x dolphin up next

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations! You are now a 4x dolphin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45