You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagining being in Steem Cafe in my Local city. Steem Skillshare Promo

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Thank you ❤️! Yes, I agree the moment I saw it I thought about Steem because the letters are green as well so recently my mind associates everything green with Steemit😊 I talked with the manager and he was quite excited but he needs to pass message to the owner. I am getting frequent client there😉

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It would be better if you can also run a steem workshop and make presentations to the owner and invite friends who have not joined Steemit.
if you can consider this , promosteem will help some financial help for it

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

Thank you Arie!! I think your idea is 👍👍i👍. I will talk to the manager and update you asap😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67