Imagining being in Steem Cafe in my Local city. Steem Skillshare Promo

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210530_115857_365.jpg
Today I had a very good day organising a birthday party for my cousin and we chose a very beautiful local cafe. I imagined that this would be the best Steem Cafe in my city. The young people normally flock here for lunch and dinner. Everyone with their innovative ideas and new startups. It is a very promising place for crypto like steem. Because the transactions can be small immediate and free. We checked and decided menu for the birthday party and I could see myself paying all the expenses with the upvote. What a great feeling!!

IMG_20210530_120019_910.jpg
I realised that the place was very nice. It was very modern and beautiful. The cafe was perfect for the birthday party we had in mind. And the menu was really good. So I thought such place could be a good promo for Steem. And it could have Steem as a main theme in this cafe.

IMG_20210530_120003_212.jpg

The interior was very spacious and can fit many people.

IMG_20210530_115959_502.jpg
We ordered some coffee ☕ 😋. And I thought how great it would be to pay some Steem for the coffee.

IMG_20210530_120045_978.jpg
I loved the outside terrace that they have outside. The chairs were very comfortable. It was so beautiful and relaxing. When it's night they turn those lamps you can see on the roof and it has a very good atmosphere of a romantic place.
IMG_20210530_120133_366.jpg
I decided to come back here again as the prices are really affordable and the service was great. The personal was very attentive and kind.
IMG_20210530_115928_518.jpg

Steem has a big potential and we are really lucky to be on Steemit at this stage. It is still not mass adopted but it takes seconds to create a new account. We have great curator team as well as greeter team who write useful post for Newcomer like me to easily use platform and understand the blockchain.
IMG_20210530_120111_568.jpg

Please support my new initiative called Steem Skillshare
Where you can offer or buy any online service you have in mind. You can teach or study
*one to one

  • group lessons
  • workshops
  • webinar
  • consulting

We are really lucky on Steemit that we can pay each other so easily!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It looks like it would be a great venue for a Steem Meetup.

It could then be renamed the 'Better Life with Steem Cafe' 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you ❤️! Yes, I agree the moment I saw it I thought about Steem because the letters are green as well so recently my mind associates everything green with Steemit😊 I talked with the manager and he was quite excited but he needs to pass message to the owner. I am getting frequent client there😉

 3 years ago 

It would be better if you can also run a steem workshop and make presentations to the owner and invite friends who have not joined Steemit.
if you can consider this , promosteem will help some financial help for it

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

Thank you Arie!! I think your idea is 👍👍i👍. I will talk to the manager and update you asap😊

Steem Skillshare is a truly innovative and unique community, and you @milakz have taken a fantastic approach. This, I believe, will quickly expand. Wish you good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much! I'm very pleased 🌸🥰🍀

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57