Newcomer reached 750 Sp, 80 followers, created 1st COMMUNITY

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

0001-2021096339_20210528_123811_0000.png

Hello dear Steemians,
Today I would love to share with you my new achievements on Steemit. I am super excited because I reached around 750 SP which makes me a MINNOW.

IMG_20210528_134949_054.jpg
I have done 2 Power Ups!!
IMG_20210528_134940_151.jpg

Right now I feel exactly like this little fish who dreams to turn into a whale.:) My next goal is to reach 1000 SP. Right now my upvote is 2 cents which is a good beginning!!

image.png
Image Source

I am also happy to have 80 followers that means my content is interesting 😊 and I am going to reach 100 followers in the nearest future. Anyone who wants to follow me is welcome!!
Another great new that I have all steemians is that we created a Community called Steem Skillshare together with @papi.mati, @janesa and @slon21veka.

20210527_132922_0000.png

You can become a part of our Community as it can be useful for anyone who wants to teach and learn a new skill and pay with Steem, Steem Dollars or Upvote. We believe that steem is perfect for such transactions and Steemit allows users to choose Teachers of any kind by checking their blogs. The main goal for our COMMUNITY Is to get visibility so teachers and learners can find each other faster. You can help us by Resteeming and Sharing posts from Steem Skillshare. Let's Promote Steem Together!!


I am still trying to promote Steem in my country and recruit new people and investors as I would love to become a Country Rep. For now I am still helping my recruits with Newcomer Achievement Programme. I have to finish 2 more tasks as now I am just #Achievement4 verified.

Sort:  

🙌🏾👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

 3 years ago 

😍thank you

Расти дальше!!! 📈

 3 years ago 

Спасибо 😉 и тебе роста👍

Даёшь кита!
И будем удивлять!

 3 years ago 

Обязательно🥰

 3 years ago (edited)

Congrats, I'm proud of you! 750 SP in such a short time is a great achievement!

You shouldn't use the photo of the fish though. It's with copyright, so linking source is not enough. If you want to use it, you have to pay the license.

Choose only photos and graphics on Creative Common license. You can find it in many places, like:
https://pexels.com
https://unsplash.com
And others

 3 years ago 

Thank you, @papi.mati!! It was a short time!! Btw the photo is from shutterstock.com 😉

 3 years ago 

😁😁 then not there, sorry.

I remember that I downloaded something from Shutterstock for free once, but its probably because I took one month trial or sth like that.
Pexels is good, most of steemians use it ;)

 3 years ago 

I will try Pexels!! 😀

 3 years ago 

Hey let's move to discord 😄

Поздравляю, расти большой и сильной!

 3 years ago 

Спасибо большое ☺️ Тебе того же🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43