On a mission of Reviving old steemians and Mentoring her to write by @mesola

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220610_130549_534.jpg

Introduction

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddk1THBtbtxHWHM6Ujhaps4gW8Q52bK9sCi3e1uYpj3oFo6mU5uWf5VByP7pEv...fgVK1C9CKbbVMyC7j5ardNNuPEqGF8QZjLM54NxyuJ8NGLjx2Z6J7ZvXMR68TxTwQXx6kjfQbCbRg7qibWhCzfFowVRprR6yYSSdiExfvJ4p8dfLTCkf31uCVc.png

Hello dear promoters how are you doing hope doing well, as for I am doing great and I believe everyone is doing the same.

Promotion is one thing I really love doing because it always waken my spirit but due to some circumstances surrounding me I couldn't really go out again for promotion, but last week I said to myself that I have to wake up and do what I Know I can do best and I can see I am coming up gradually.

Promotion is part of steem growth so if I don't recruit newbies, how then do I want the growth of the platform?

I have so many inactive friends of mine that have join Steemit but before you know it some of them are not active anymore while some are still very much active, they complain of one thing the other.

My first mission is reviving the old ones first because it will be of no used bringing in newbies and at the end of the day they are not active. But never the less if I see serious ones that are ready to be active I will recruit them.

my effort

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddk1THBtbtxHWHM6Ujhaps4gW8Q52bK9sCi3e1uYpj3oFo6mU5uWf5VByP7pEv...fgVK1C9CKbbVMyC7j5ardNNuPEqGF8QZjLM54NxyuJ8NGLjx2Z6J7ZvXMR68TxTwQXx6kjfQbCbRg7qibWhCzfFowVRprR6yYSSdiExfvJ4p8dfLTCkf31uCVc.png

I went through my Steemit recruit list and I saw alot of names that are no more serious so I started making some calls and that was when I stumbled on @xfel username and I talk to her for a very long time and she asked me to come over to her shop, and by this time I wanted to go to the market and buy my kids stuff and also take my daughter to the salon to make her hair, but since she ask me to come over I ask my daughter to accompany me so that from there I can drop her in the salon.

So I went there and she told me that her phone was bad that she just got a new phone and now she is ready to come back on track. She sign up 7 months ago and everything I thought her she could not remember them again.

I started with markdown I wrote down all the markdown for her then I told her to be careful of plagiarism that is forbidden in the platform, and she ask me what is someone write what she wants to post in a piece of paper then snap it and post it on Steemit then I told her that is not acceptable in the platform.

So I told her if she can be writing at least one post a day and she said yes then we continue with her writing. So I have tell her to try and complete her achievement tasks so that she can be known in the platform.
So that yesterday she was able to drop one post in steemwomen club and thank God her post was selected for booming support. Here is her link.

Usernamelink
@xfelpost link

So the next post will be her achievement 2 tasks that is what I will do. I will follow her up and make sure she stands on her own.

conclusion

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddk1THBtbtxHWHM6Ujhaps4gW8Q52bK9sCi3e1uYpj3oFo6mU5uWf5VByP7pEv...fgVK1C9CKbbVMyC7j5ardNNuPEqGF8QZjLM54NxyuJ8NGLjx2Z6J7ZvXMR68TxTwQXx6kjfQbCbRg7qibWhCzfFowVRprR6yYSSdiExfvJ4p8dfLTCkf31uCVc.png

I have decided to wake up and help any one that is read to learn in Steemit platform. Is my happiness to see that my newbies grow to become leaders.

cc
@steem-database
@ponmpase
@ngoenyi

This is me

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for selecting my post and for the delegation I have already done that

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for the support

 2 years ago 

Please share the post on Twitter, then upload a screenshot to the comments column. Thanks , good job !

 2 years ago 

What if I post on Instagram or Facebook

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220611-204850.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44