Sort:  

Since returning to active in Steemit (Dormant) and every time I chat and hang out with my friends, I always offer them to join Steemit. I try to promote Steemit to those who I think are interested in the world of writing.

I illustrate that Steemit is a blog-based social media platform that will provide appreciation for the content we create. The appreciation is given in the form of an upvote which can later be exchanged for our country's currency.

At the beginning, I often remind those who are already interested not to have too much hope for money. because it can demoralize the spirit to write. not only my friends, even the writing community was also my target for promotion. like this

I think direct or face-to-face promotions are much more convincing than via media intermediaries. Face to face, I can immediately teach you how to introduce and make posts on Steemit because asking is not enough. We also have to provide education on how to write and post on Steemit.

Yap, i think that is my experience on steem invitation @mcsamm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68