TAG A FRIEND 3.0" CONTEST || Tag 3 Friends || 2 out of 3 successfully signed up

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good evening from this part of the world, today I decided to post my entry for the TAG A FRIEND 3.0" CONTEST! [100 STEEM PRIZE POOL] END OF SUBMISSION OF ENTRIES JULY 20! organised by @julstamban. This contest is interesting and very unique, tagging your friends on social media and convincing them to sign up is pretty fun although it sometimes frustrating as some ot the friends you tagged won't even bothered to reply you, while some will reply and won't sign up.

Few days ago I tagged three of my friends on Facebook, fortunately for me two of them reply instanly and said they will check it out.

Screenshot_20210720-214938.png

Tagged three of my friends

The following day one of them replied, and showed interest, I then proceed to explain the meaning of Steemit to him while we are still chatting in the comment box the other guy came online and joined us, he also wants to know more about Steemit.

So I use the opportunity to explain more about Steemit, the way it works, the way they will earn and so on.

I later went on to send the link for them to sign up

Below is the screenshots of our conversation in the comment box






Looking at the above screenshoots, if you read through it you will see when one of them was doubting if Steemit is legit or not, he doubted me when I told them they will be paid for sharing contents, but later he agreed and the both of them signed up

The first guy Temileyin with username @matqwerty was the first person to sign up and send his username for confirmation.

Then the following day, the second guy Chris sent his username @terminatorkid.

Below is the screenshot of the two accounts @matqwerty and @terminatorkid


I have helped and guided terminatorkid to complete his Introduction post, and luckily for him it has been verified and curated, matqwerty on the other hand is very busy with his exam and some personal stuff, but he promised me that he will do his Introduction post very soon

Username (s)ProfileIntroduction post
@terminatorkidProfile linkIntroduction post
@matqwertyProfile linkNIl
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for this today.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000