You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Week As a Programmer: Creating a Navigation Bar

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Many people believe that programming and coding are difficult; however, while it takes time and requires effort, programming and coding can also be a lot of fun when you give it your all.

I'm glad to hear that you're focused in the back end, I'll definitely chat you up, so we can discuss and share knowledge to improve and advance in the field of coding. I'm extremely delighted you dropped by my blog.

Sort:  

Programming is not that difficult, it is just time-consuming. When I have projects at hand, I will have to zoom out and just concentrate. You will get to understand as you get involved in more robust projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51