Club5050 | Promo Contest || Share about how much clubs was helpful for you and your promotional activities in the whole year 2021 || by @majerius 10% reward to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

20211230_110829.jpg

Hello hello to all, what a wonderful moment here in the promo-steem community, it's an opportunity for me to tell you how great the club5050, club75 and club100 have influenced me since it's conception. I thank @ashkhan for this great contest, God bless you sir.

Before the Clubs,

Before the club introduction,

Propertyvalue
Reputation62
Steem power1451.932
Account value$742

Apart from all these, my monthly power ups were too little and my withdrawals were increasing because of the constant need for money. I couldn't even review my delegations as usual, my commitment to steemit reduced subsequently.


After Clubs

The introduction of the clubs helped me a lot! Right now, i have a reputation of 64.6 that's a difference of 2.4.

Screenshot_20211230-112450.jpg
Summarily, the table below shows

Propertyvalue
Reputation64.64
Steem power2193.77
Account value$989

As for the power up, we can notice from the screenshot below that the amount of Steen i powered up has been very much greater than my monthly power ups, that is 741.838 SP

Screenshot_20211230-113023.jpg

Furthermore, the i traduction of the clubs have made me become more hardworking and diligent about steemit. Because it has made me participate every week in the crypto-academy and made me to power up almost all the earnings.

The remaining earnings i have not powered up are used to play my weekly Njangi to the steem cameroon community where i am the MOD.


Conclusion

The introduction of the various clubs in steemit has made me become more conscious and help understand many things about steemit i never knew about. It has also made me to begin rewarding steemians for their delegation to the community.

It has also been my dream to take part in the crypto-academy advanced courses and soon enough, my dream will come true, coz I'm just steps away from 65 reputation. Once this is done, then my power ups will increase.

Growing on steemit is a privilege and i successfully redeemed my pledge of hitting 2k SP before December 31. Right now i am aiming at 5k SP before August 31st 2022.

CC:
@promosteem.com
@ashkhan

My Achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in the contest. Best of luck. You have done really good work to increase your reputation as well as Steem power.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you madam

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43