You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOUTOUT THURSDAY PROMOTION IS HERE AGAIN DEAR NIGERIANS, ARE YOU GOING TO SHOUT OUT? ๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ข๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ“ฃ๐Ÿ“ฃDONT MISS IT|| 10% TO @PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing โ€ข 3 years ago
Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย (edited)

How come you said I flagged it? You plagiarized and you were corrected and you come here to say I flagged it. That means that you are not even sorry. How sure are you that you will not continue that way? Plagiarism is not tolerated here. Please be guided

Maybe I used a wrong word didn't say I wasn't sorry

You flagged it due to Plagiarism that's what I meant ma

Please I need assistance help me check it please no body is above mistake

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

I will check, why won't I? But be careful but you can not have 2 different achievement 3. You have to delete one and correct the old one. Then make sure you have another active post where the vote will be given if you are successful in the achievement. Thank you

Thanks ma

I can't delete any of them

ย 3 years agoย 

Ok

Sorry can I get ur WhatsApp number?

ย 3 years agoย 

No sir

It's ok I thought you could be assisting me. Cos I have a lot to learn

What do I do

ย 3 years agoย 

Leave it

I'm still confused what do I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62