PROMOTIONAL VIDEO| New Trend of Promoting Steemit Due to Pandemic @kyrie1234

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% of the payout will goes to @promosteem.com

Buenas Noches promosteemers!

4E88C220-3D15-431A-90C7-72656E8A8748.jpeg

I am not a good promosteemer but for the love of steemit, I will be finding ways on how to promote it the best way I can.

Here in our place-Philippines, there were still a lot of Filipinos were not yet engage and don't have idea about the platform. Some Pinoy who already know about it were afraid to be judge on how they write. But I still encouraging them to write because like me I am not a good writer but time taught me on how to organize my thoughts. Though, it was not that perfect but at least I can see that my writing skill were already improving. And that's one of the things I am thankful for. Because through writing, we can express what we feel and we can share to everyone without hesition because as they say "it is better to talk to stranger". Why? Because you can't hear any judgement, instead they will just try to lift you up even they don't know you personally.

201B6B11-162A-4C20-A646-55AC62E18770.jpeg

Just this week, I was trying to make my promotional script and how will it goes. I have a little idea on what were the steps to make since I was able to attend a seminar about "video making". So, it was not hard for me to make my first move.

13347378-8B13-43BF-B557-113B9FCE9458.jpeg

After a couple of hours preparing my script, I immediately made my powerpoint presentation so that it would be easier for me to discuss virtually. As they say, most learners were audio-visual learners. They immediately understood once they hear what you are talking at the same time they see it.

9680212A-2274-4853-91A2-260A25D7FF57.jpeg

Afterwards, I recorded my speech and thanks to my husband @jmaxswivel who helped me edit my piece. I know how to edit but only simple and basic editing skills and it takes time if I will be the one to edit the piece. Whereas this guys already had the skill since he was already a vlogger for almost 2 years already. And part if vlogging is editing their piece, so he was able to practice that skill for almost 2 years already and I know it is already easy for him to make a new one.

And this is my finish output. Please click the video below.


You can subscribe to my youtube channel #matheena's page for more videos

The following topics are included on my video:

  1. All about steemit.
  2. Advantage of Joining a Community
  3. How to Sign Up

I hope you will visit my video and share it to those individual who still don't find steemit interesting.

Why Promote Steemit

Due to pandemic, many people are already into blogging. And I want to share this platform because there skills in blogging will not be wasted because they can earn. And its up for them how will they use their earnings. And of course, as beginners we will not introduce about investing because Filipinos are a bit allergy of investing but as they move along and get interested with steemit and paid many times, thats the time we will introduce investing like delegating the sp to the community and doing the power up process. Beginners were still infant to the platform so we need to serve them the porridge first before giving them solid food.

Aside from that, steemit has helped me know my real self. I feel relax when I write and I feel alright and motivated whenever I real some vlogs and I want all of the people will also feel what I felt that's why I wanted to share it to anyone I know.

I had already more than 10 invites here-newbies and making inactive steemians active. I don't want to let them miss the opportunity the platform gave. So, in my own little way I wanted to everyone!

Let's help spread Good Vibes!

Let's spread steemit!

Thank you everyone and have a great day!

Special Regards to:

Promosteem Sponsors

@stephenkendal
@siz-official
@around-theworld

PromoSteem Team

@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase

Promoters

@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@cryptokraze
@oscarcc89
@talktofaith

My Advicer

@cryptokannon
@juichi
@fabio2614
@abby0207

My Steemit Friends

@jenesa
@rosevillariasa
@bisayakalog
@georgie85
@traderpaw
@steemitcebu
@nickjohn

My Recruits/Students

@mercy11
@marzyoung22
@ruby
@rye143
@moonlight-shaddow
@zoe21
@ikur14
@mira15
@heartmich
@babyjl
@mrs.cuyag
@elaijah123
@jmaxswivel

Your Promosteemer,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wow ka char mega...

 3 years ago 

Thank you for that compliment miga. I challenge you with mam @abby0207 to also make your piece...

 3 years ago 

This is so amazing kyrie, so happy you made it. I don't know if I could also do that.

 3 years ago 

thanky you mam, i know you can make it just believe in yourself

 3 years ago 

Haha! Mam Melods

 3 years ago 

Wooww. Congrats @kyrie1234 for this effort. Let's steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend... Just wanted to share steemit to everyone who has the skills

 3 years ago 

Muy buena forma de poder llegar a mas personas , además de que lo hiciste de manera muy organizada realmente te felicito.

 3 years ago 

¡Guau! Muchas gracias por ese cumplido mamá. Me motiva a escribir más, promover más y compartir con todos los que tienen las habilidades y capacidades ... ¡Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Wow this is such a great move from you @kyrie1234 this video will definitely reach many. Thanks for sharing!

 3 years ago 

thank you for the compliment mam... You can actually share my video to your friends who are not a member in steemit mam... You can check on my youtube channel matheena's page

 3 years ago 

Okay I'll check it out ma'am

 3 years ago 

thank you for your unending support team especially to @steemcurator01. You gave me the reason to nake more videos and motivated me to be a great promosteemer. Til my next video team...

Thank you for creating an awesome video maam @kyrie1234 mas na simplify jud kung uns anag steemit. Ako pd ni gi share sa ako mga kauban. 😊

Ang galing naman po.

 3 years ago 

thank you po sa compliment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45