You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Power Up of SPUD For Steem | September 2021

You are now officially a Steemit Dolphin 🐬 well done!

For your rather impressive power up today i worked out you had a 84.64% increase :)
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=2891&v_2=5338&action=solve

Have a Dolphin Day 🐬

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir. I've been working on getting this amount externally, although I was worried about the possibility of not achieving my goal in this opportunity due to the very bad rainy weather with a lot of thunders that is searious and generally affecting all kind of iNet connections in my country lately. Thank you once again.👍🏼 I am also sending regards to your feline pet.🐈 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43