My Power Up of SPUD For Steem | September 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! 👍🏼

Big regards to everyone in this awesome platform I've met a little bit more than a year ago, where I never imagined I can grow with such income just by creating good content about several subjects like histories, photographies, pets, food, etc. And not only this but by voting and making interaction with others I'm gaining a lot too. I'm also grateful because I'm learning great knowledge about crypto and trading to improve my finance's performance.

So, this is the perfect moment to grab a new level of myself into the Steemit ecosystem and now it's time to finally became a Dolphin 🐬 by powering up a total of 2.447 Steem to complete my previous amount of 2.891,975 SP to the current 5.338,978 SteemPower. Great goal I set for this September edition of SPUD '21. 💪🏼

Special thanks I want to offer to anyone that have helped me out in some way throughout this interesting journey in the Blockchain, hoping to increasing much more my power and then getting the Orca classification in the future. Why not?

I wish the best for the rest participants of this monthly event, just let's keeping Steeming On... To the Moon 🌝 and Beyond. 🚀

My Greatest Greetings 👋🏼

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Screenshots belongs to me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

You are now officially a Steemit Dolphin 🐬 well done!

For your rather impressive power up today i worked out you had a 84.64% increase :)
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=2891&v_2=5338&action=solve

Have a Dolphin Day 🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir. I've been working on getting this amount externally, although I was worried about the possibility of not achieving my goal in this opportunity due to the very bad rainy weather with a lot of thunders that is searious and generally affecting all kind of iNet connections in my country lately. Thank you once again.👍🏼 I am also sending regards to your feline pet.🐈 #venezuela #affable

Congratulations on becoming a Steemit Dolphin 🐬 well done

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

fantastic, congratulation on become a dolphin

 3 years ago 

Thank you Arie. 😆 I'm satisfied with myself. 😊 See you in the Blockchain. #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43