MY DAY WITH STEEMIT #1- By @kashishchidar

in Steem Marketing10 months ago


Design on canva

🪆MY DAY WITH STEEMIT #1🪆

Hello friends... kashish is here from India.
In this shining day I take part in this contest . Really very firstly thanks to @josepha for giving us this opportunity.
I am very glad that I do work with steemit family such a great support here.
Steemit is the best platform to connect with all corners of the world. We engaged with the peoples, talked them.

Share with us the activities you have done in steemit for the day and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the steemworld .

I am a newcomer on steemit . My day is started with steemit no doubt , I mostly tried to engaged with others . Each and every day I do comments on the post which are really interesting and useful for us , votes on the post which makes me help to enhance my engagement with others. I am a student but this time I am free and I give my free time to steemit.
I try to give my best because in starting my engagement is zero , but i will try to grow up myself self.

What it comes to upvoting posts, do you have a special user that you often upvote everyday ? If yes share with us , and if no tell us with how often you support users ?

Yes , I have special users and such a helpful persons - @jyoti-thelight , @deepak94 , @moyeon, @pathanapsana , @avinashgoyal , @sanjanashukla , @samyank .
They all are support me to go high and always give me advice to do new things. There are daily new contest here and I am really tried to get my 100% in the participation.

Tell us about your best moments on steemit . It can be when you have receive a huge upvote , nice comments , are selected as a winner etc.

I have so much upvotes and comments on this post and also get a first booming support . That was a very appreciable moment for me and always .
I hope and believe on steemit if do my best , steemit gives me more opportunity to reach my success key.

This is all my activities and point of views with steemit.
I invite you all to read it carefully.
I would like to invite @pathanapsana , @samyank and
@simaroy to take part in the contest and share your views with Steemit.

Thank you so much.
Have a good day.

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
आपने बहुत ही अच्छा लेख लिखा है।
steemit पर का करना निश्चित हि एक अद्भुत अनुभव है।
इस लेख को साझा करने हेतु धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou for your support and mentioning me☺️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Welcome 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thanks for new information. Good Luck

Welcome 🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI8.4
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you ao much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68