Application for the 100 Steem t-shirt for Steemit Promotion || Application by @kadosh2340 for Umuahia City Steemians (100% Power-up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day @stephenkendal and my Promosteem Community members, it's an awesome feeling to post for the very first time in this beautiful community of steemit promoters.

I write this application for the support of steemit promotional t-shirt in response to the call for steemit promoters who needs support by @stephenkendal in his sponsorship post

However, I am the Umuahia City Steemit Co-ordinator, and I have been promoting steemit both online and offline in my city and social media platforms. I have about 54 steemians under my mentorship from my city. Currently we want to hold our first Umuahia city offline meeting on Sunday 30th of May 2021, we trust it would be fun and lots of things will be addressed. We already planned on our outfit color for the day which are (blue, black and white), though we added that if anyone is able to customize and print the t-shirt before thine then it will be fine( yes we choose to customize our usernames on the steemit T-shirt).

I promote steemit in different publicity ways, offline by talking to people on daily basis about steemit especially when they see me masturdating, I tell them steemit foot the bills and online by using some soft e-fliers on my social media handles to attract people to join steemit and as well posting enticing images of food then they send me a direct message to know how I get so much fun, I still tell them steemit handles me 💯%

The following are some of the fliers I use for my online steemit promotions.
Screenshot_20210526_173136.jpg[Designed by @focusnow]
Screenshot_20210526_173153.jpg[Designed by @focusnow]
Screenshot_20210526_173130.jpg[Downloaded from the internet]
Screenshot_20210526_173813.jpg[Designed by @adambanks]

These Promotions had yielded lots of fruits and I had introduced over 18 persons personally to steemit. I also have a WhatsApp group for Umuahia City Steemians as a Mentorship group, with 58 members.
Screenshot_20210526_174934.jpg[Umuahia City Steemians Mentorship Group]

Our Promotional Objectives
We have a couple of promotional plans that I know will definitely help in steemit Promotion and advancement in my city Umuahia, Nigeria.

Getting An Offline Steemit Office.

It is very important to get a steemit training center where newbies can always come for physical training and mentorship. It will also give steemit a different look and shape in my city, it will really be a good means of announcing steemit in my city and displaying seriousness.

Promotional T-shirts.

Its of a great plan to design and print Steemit Promotional T-shirts for all Umuahia Steemians. I had already made enquiry of cost of printing t-shirts here in Umuahia and I was told that it will cost me N2,500 (naira) customization, which is 8.3 steem per T-shirt. We already have 58 Umuahia steemians and with the growing number of Umuahia steemians, I plan to make about 80 T-shirts which will cost N200,000 (naira) which is approximately 666.67 Steems.

These are the samples of the customized T-shirts (this is mine and so will others look like, except those who don't need the customized T-shirts then we don't design their usernames on it but we've not had any yet)
Screenshot_20210526_191552.jpg

Radio Station Publication And Sponsored Ads.

We plan of making a radio station publication and sponsored ads within the jurisdiction of my city in other to reach a wider range of audience. I had already made enquiries of the radio station publication and I was told it will cost me N25,000 (naira) approximately 83.3 steems for 10 mins publication and N15,000 naira approximately 50 steems for 5 minutes publication.

My Target Audience

Basically I have passion to help youths grow in their career. So my target audience are youths (under graduate students, post graduates, jobless youths, content creators and investors generally). I still reach the old folks cause I believe when you teach people who are willing to learn, they will learn.

Number of Promotional T-shirts Needed

Just like I said before, we already have about 57 Umuahia steemians and more persons are still joining each day. Therefore I plan making 80 T-shirts due to the increasing number of Umuahia steemians on daily basis.

Distribution Strategy

I'm already planning for our first meetup to hold on the 30th of May 2021 (Sunday). So I will get eveyones' username and choice of color then get their location for delivery then organize myself the following week to do so.

@stephenkendal this is my application to the t-shirts sponsorship support, I believe that if I receive this 100 Steem t-shirt support, it will help reduce the burden of the 666.67 Steem budget for the t-shirts printing. I hope my application gets considered.

Best Regards 💝

cc: @stephenkendal
cc: @cryptokannon
cc: @focusnow
cc: @bright-obias
cc: @arie.steem
cc: @ponpase
cc: @pojan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@stephenkendal steem sponsored shirts have been useful in promotions in ghana. Go for gold bro

@mcsamm could you explain pls....

Do you mean I should use the gold logo or what exactly please.

Thank you

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Sorry, we have to remove your label because PromoSteem Community has made a new initiative in labeling rules.

You can read more info here
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51