STEEM FACEMASK DESIGN | WILL BE USE FOR STEEMIT/STEEM CAMPAIGN! THE MOST SUITABLE CAMPAIGN DURING THIS PANDEMIC!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)
25% of post payout will be used to fund the materials for the facemask/promosteem campaign!

face mask preview.jpg

I have four different designs which will be giving out to our community here, that will serve as steem promotion. I will produce an initial of 10 pieces of it with @jaymiedeng27 my younger sister who can sew/create facemask using our highspeed sewing machine. By the way you can check out her intro here.

FOUR DESIGNS SIDE BY SIDE

face mask designs-02.pngface mask designs-03.png
face mask designs-01.pngface mask designs-04.png


FOUR DESIGNS CLOSER/BIGGER LOOK



✅ This design is shaped like a smiley and features the phrase "POWERING COMMUNITIES AND OPPORTUNITIES." This one, I believe, has the potential to be the one that represents our campaign. Because opportunities truly do bring a smile to our faces.
face mask designs-02.png


✅ This design is minimalist with only black color and the phrase directly campaigns steemit.com, which could bring us new members organically because any strangers you may have passed by in an alley, street, or even public transportation may be intrigued by it and attempt to access the site.

face mask designs-03.png

✅I designed it for those who are super minimalist and want to promote steem in a lowkey way. I believe this one could easily be mass produced and cost much less simply by observing, though I don't believe this is the best design if you want to promote steem with much faster results.
face mask designs-01.png

face mask designs-04.png


She is in the process of sewing it right as of the moment... This is her side hustle so I need to pay her for roughly 2.75 steem per facemask if we talk about the suggested retail price but since she is my sister. I only needed to pay her 2 steem per mask.

image.png

process.jpg


IT WILL HELP US CAMPAIGN STEEM/STEEMIT

✅ FACEMASK IS NECESSARY IN ALMOST EVERY CORNER!


Photo from rappler

The need of face masks in grocery stores, restaurants, and other public places is perhaps one of the most striking lifestyle changes arising from the COVID-19 pandemic. COVID-19 spread can be slowed by wearing a mask, particularly when in close quarters with others. Meaning the steem campaign can be seen elsewhere, if we could provide a huge amount of it.



We are doing good for our communities and at the same time, they will campaign steem organically just by wearing face masks with our logo or steem word on it.

✅ PEOPLE LOVE FREE STUFFS OR GIVEAWAYS!


Photo is from Pixabay

We could also gave away this for free or this could serve as the token if they signup on steemit! It is win-win scenario for both the new signups and for us advocating health thru steemit earnings. I will update you when we distribute the initial 10 face masks to our new signups and old members.


MY MAIN GOAL IS TO HELP PEOPLE BUT AT THE SAME TIME WE COULD PROMOTE STEEM TO THEM

Thanks to the promosteem team led by @arie.steem @pojan @ponpase
Special Thanks to Regular Sponsors : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great idea !

thanks sir! I'll use the rewards well to help communities!

hi sir @steemcurator01, I am planning to establish a steem merchandise here in the Philippines. Which I will sell steem-related merchandise designs at a budget price, I also plan to provide for steem promotions related campaign for free every month in the Philippines to those who promote steem here in our country, ofcourse ill sell other designs as well but the catch is a portion of my monthly earnings will be use to powerup my steem account and will be use to upvote steemians who also purchased from this shop. But I need to sell sbds or my liquids to make this happen as I need more than 2,000 USD this includes a small facility. If I can't get your support or can't get enough funds on a crowdfunding I'll need to powerdown some of my steempower which I hope I won't need to do. Any advise? or would you want me to post a much detail proposal of this? Thanks!

 3 years ago 

Why not start with a smaller enterprise to test the market?

You might want to put together a business plan and present in a post to explore more fully how this will work out.

You could try pre-orders to ensure there is likely to be enough demand for the products to make the business viable and sustainable.

Thanks for the advise I'll do that! @steemcurator01

Muy buena idea...

This so nice idea! Good job sir.

 3 years ago 

Great idea share to all
Thanks very much
@julstamban

Well done, I like this one!

 3 years ago 

Indeed, nothing can hinder our effort in taking steemit to the people. Thanks for this.

For sure bro, thanks for dropping by.

 3 years ago 

Great innovation.
Nice one @julstamban

This is a spectacular idea. I will participate without hesitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86