Contest: "What I have learned on Steemit."

in Steem Marketinglast year

20230129_001628_0000.png

Photo design by Canva


My journey with Steemit began in the October of 2017. Prior to joining, I had heard about the platform from a friend and was intrigued by the concept of earning cryptocurrency through posting content online. After doing some research, I found that Steemit was a decentralized blogging and social media platform that rewards its users with digital currency for their content creation. After learning more about Steemit, I decided to give it a shot and found that it was relatively easy to get started.

Upon joining, I was amazed at how easy it was to create content, interact with other users, and build relationships. Steemit's simple yet powerful interface made it easy to learn the ropes and start earning rewards in the form of STEEM. The platform also provides a great way to make connections with other users, as well as to discover new content on the platform.

In the time since I joined Steemit, I have learned a great deal about the platform and its ecosystem. I've discovered how to use the various features on the platform, such as how to create posts, upvote content, and interact with other users. I've also learned how the rewards system works and how to maximize my earnings. Additionally, I've become familiar with the different currencies on the platform, including STEEM and SBD, and how to use them.

I was brought into Steemit by a friend who had already been on the platform for a few months. He was very enthusiastic about the platform, and was eager to share his experiences with me. He explained how the platform works, what rewards could be earned, and how easy it is to use. Through him, I was able to get a better understanding of the platform and was able to start creating content quickly.

Since joining Steemit, I have had the opportunity to educate people about the platform. I have found that most people I talk to are either not familiar with Steemit, or are skeptical of the concept of earning cryptocurrency through blogging. I usually take the time to explain the platform and how it works, and it's usually at this point that people start to understand how Steemit can be used to earn cryptocurrency. Additionally, I explain the rewards system, the different currencies, and how to maximize your earnings.

If I were to give advice to a newbie just joining Steemit, I would tell them to take the time to learn as much as they can about the platform and its features. I would also advise them to familiarize themselves with the different currencies and how they work, as well as how to optimize their content for maximum rewards. Additionally, I would encourage them to build relationships with other users on the platform, and to take advantage of the various communities that exist. Finally, I would stress the importance of creating quality content, as this is the key to success on Steemit.

I would like to invite @rumman @nijam468 @monnacox to join the contest.

Thank you for Reading

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

20221005_204407_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You let us know when you joined Steemit what you have learned and the user that brought you to Steemit. Indeed, Steemit is a great platform where learning never stops, and I am happy to hear that you have learned several things.

Although, they're some areas that you should have diqscussed more like telling us the username of your friend that invited you to steemit etc.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI9.9 %
Rating8

Have a nice day !

 last year 

!upvote 50


the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63