Steem Growth Contest || Share Steemit Promotions Strategy on Festivals: by @josepha

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello friend

BRO JOE.jpg

Greetings to you and welcome to my entry to the contest that as organized by @ashkhan. Indeed I am very much happy to be among the participants of this great contest as it has always been my joy to spread Steemit around any places that I find myself.

One of the best strategy that I had been using to promote Steemit and of which i am still using to registered newcomer's into this great platform is through physical meeting AkA Mouth to Mouth communication.

Steemit is one of the best social media platform that everyone should engage in and is not something that after telling someone on the phone to sign up the person can easily get use to the platform without physically been mentor. This is the reason as to why Mouth to Mouth Communication has been my best strategy of promoting Steemit during festival or any other day.

The main reasons why I always uses mouth to mouth communication is because some people find it very difficult to understand Steemit within they first month of joining Steemit and if a strong mentor that will be directing such people is to there physically to help they can easily fade up.

The reason is because it's not like other social media platform where a user can go online and just copy someone work and paste it on his/her blog, but on Steemit it's totally not like that and in Steemit one need to understand markdown tools so he/she can be able to present a quality content.

IMG_20220609_140534.jpg @josepha and @mbamcollins

Coaching a user physically is the best strategy for me because i see it as one of the strategy that I can use and teach the user very well about Steemit. In this promotinal strategy i usually make sure that I start by telling the person what Steemit is all about, what Steem power (SP), STEEM DOLLAR, STEEM TRX are all about.

I also go further by telling the person the benefiting of having STEEM POWER. In this mouth to mouth strategy of promoting Steemit I do get to know the deficiency of the person and tackled it immediately. You know joining a platform like Steemit for the first time you will be confuse if there is no one around you to guide you within your first week or month of been in the plaform. This is why I prefer using Month to mouth communication as my strategy of promoting Steemit.

Also, Social Media Promotion is another strategy that i have been using to promote Steemit. In this strategy, what I usually do is to post about Steemit on my Facebook and WhatsApp Status so my friends and other followers can see and get to know about Steemit.

BRO JOE.jpg

Sometime I do make flyer, write about Steemit, share my post on social media so I can attract more Investors to steemit. The image above, was the last designed that I did and posted on my social media accounts (Facebook and WhatsApp).

Thank you for stopping by my friend.

Best Regards;

@ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts, stay original. Best of luck for contest.

CriteriaRemarkGrade
Quality2/2.5
Markdown1.5/2.5
#Club50501/1
Verified User1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
Steemexclusive1/1
Bot free0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >50.5/0.5
Total-8.5/10

Have a nice day!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

Please read the guide:

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40