Number of People I Have Invited To Steemit | My Steemit Invitees both active and inactive users by @josepha

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello friend
Greetings to you and welcome to my post today. Indeed I am so much happy to be a participant of the contest that was organized in Steem-Database. Promoting Steemit in my locality has always been my desire and bringing newbie's to Steemit platform has always been what I love doing since it is something that give me joy each time I see how someone is progressing in life.

For over the last 6 months, I have invited several users to Steemit of which some of them are very happy and still active, whereas someone are no longer active as their were before due to their own personal reasons which I can't really tell.

Basically, the strategy that I do used in promoting and Inviting people to Steemit is very simple in such a way that even the newbies would get to understand the platform more better and start making post immediately as time wait for nobody.

In a nutshell, the main strategy that I have used and invited people to Steemit over the last 6 months are;

  • Mouth to Mouth Communication (physical Interaction)
  • Education and promotional approach
  • Sponsorship

If happens to be my first time of meeting the person that I am inviting to steemit, the first thing that I normally do is to asked the person if he/she is interested in writing and if he/she has heard about cryptocurrency. Asking the person this question, would make me to know how to introduce Steemit to him/her.

Once the person say that he/she is interested in writing, that is when I will then introduced Steemit platform, where I will then take out my time to make sure that I eduacte the person about Steemit before I would then create the person his own Steemit account and assisted the person with his/her Achievement1 to 4 tasks. But if the person say know, that is when I will then talk to the person about investing on Steem.

So far, so good with this approach I have invited so many users to Steemit that are doing so well in this great platform. However, for the last 6 months I have been able to invite the people below.

Names of people I have invited to Steemit over the last 6 months.

Names of usersMonth invitedReputation
@nancygbemiJanuary, 202261
@prince4iconJanuary, 202257
@rad-austineMarch, 202258
@entity01April, 202247
@mbamcollinsJune, 202248
@barrykokoMay, 202231
@cjnwenyiJuly, 202246

For over the last 6 months, I have invited the users above, to Steemit. However, as I have earlier said, some of them aren't active as their used to be active before of which I can't tell the reasons why after some have completed all their achievement tasks.

Like @mbamcollins, hasn't been active because he loss his phone and he is yet to buy another phone so as to be active again. However, for quite sometime even I myself I had been busy which is the reasons as to why I haven't been checking how far the users above are doing on Steemit.

I am so much happy about the progress of the three noble gentlemen and one lady that i had invited last year to Steemit. These four users which are;
@simonnwigwe
@preye2
@justiceanietie
@emmy7924 and
@jasminemary are all wounderful users with a big dreams for Steemit.

Currently, right now i am planning of hosting a seminar here in Abakaliki. The seminar will commence between September or October, which I have started making preparation towards it by posting about Steemit on my social media Status.

BRO JOE.jpg

Also I have met with a graphic designer and a video editor that I will work with to create a YouTube channel that will be meant for promoting Steemit which will be a very big project for me, but I know with God I will achieve it soonest. I will be dropping an update once I have start the project.

Thank you for reading....

Best Regards;
@steem-database

Sort:  

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Thank you so much for this update, I have read through it.

Loading...

You doing great job. Kepping rocking.

Take care

Thank you friend for your contribution.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

This is amazing, all your recruits are doing very well, am proud of you bro

Thank you for stopping by am so much grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47