CONTEST : Branding Your Lifestyle With STEEM [Prize : 50 STEEM]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

1_20210731_031542_0000.png

10%payout to @promosteem.com

Greetings PromoSteem,
Hopefully, everyone is doing well. Thank you to @ponpase for this contest so that I will be able to share my thoughts and to learn how my fellow Steemians Brand their Lifestyle With STEEM. When I joined Steemit lot of things had been changed. My lifestyle became more exhilarating. I became diligent in time to become active in daily activities and Steemit. I spent almost half of my vacant time at Steemit. Read, comments, upvotes, and preparing contents to post. My Lifestyle has its new brand, STEEMIT Brand Lifestyle.

IMG20210731074241.jpg

IMG_20210731_111726.jpg

I love and am proud of the Steemit Brand Lifestyle. So I ordered 2 T-shirts and 2 sets of basketball uniforms at Team Rebel Sports. It cost around 15000 ($137USD)yen including the delivery. I wear these clothes during my basketball games and promote Steemit to my basketball club. Unfortunately, I convinced only one and inactive. Anyway, it's ok I can promote Steemit to anybody at anytime and I am just starting. I am happy wearing these shirts with Steemit Brand and logo.

When I wear those shirts they just say "Wow, A blogger!| Wow! Beautiful Steemit shirts!" By wearing these steemit shirts is also my way of promoting steemit. It is a way of showing my love, dedication, and trust that steemit builds the future.
Promoting the Steem Blockchain with Branding and Lifestyle is important because until this time is Steemit is not yet as popular as Facebook and other social networks. We all Steemians have the responsibility to share it with others . We let everybody know that,

Steemit is the Future of Social Media and Blogging | POST, VOTE, EARN.

I think I already cultivate and brand Steemit as a lifestyle. I suggest that everyone will also have their cooperation. As new at Steemit I bought all my SBD to STEEM and Power Up to invest in my future.


I assisted @manoymamar in his Achievement 1 and it was verified. Thank you.


I am inviting @liamnov and @juichi to join the contest.


Greetings to,
@stephenkendall
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@arie.steem

Best Wishes @ jobreyes24.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohh! how I wish to have those customized shirts too. Nice concept of Steemit promotion here in Japan @jobreyes24.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @juichi, I can make an order for you if you wish.

 3 years ago 

Wow! You showed a genuine love and passion here on Steemit. That's the main ingredients to reach you on the top. Keep it up @jobreyes24!

 3 years ago 

Hi @maris75 thank you for your appreciation, Yeah I have a true love and passion at Steemit. I am enjoying and happy sharing my contents. Reaching On Top is great, Perhaps I am not thinking of it anyway. Just chilli'n and steemi'n. Great Day.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it's obvious that you are enjoying but it's free to dream and let your destiny bring you there 😊.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating. Please, share your post on twitter !

Please, use taq #lifestylebranding

 3 years ago 

Thank for your feedback. I invited @juichi and @liamnov already.
Screenshot_2021-08-01-15-11-17-74_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

 3 years ago 

Hello

For Your Information
you have reached the minimum power up level 2, but you can level up if you reach the minimum delegate for promosteem
check here List of Members Who Can Level Up - PromoSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95