1ST STEEMIT PROMOTION IN OUR SCHOOL- TO CO-TEACHERS: The Basics on Steemit @jes88

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Last April, I was promoting Steemit to my friends @maiih21 and @sweetmaui01. But now, I am promoting Steemit to my school community, to my co-teachers. I assumed that its not easy to stand in front of many people and talk about something, such as Steemit but I did.

CollageMaker_20210514_160420362.jpg

I have been in two different rooms due to some restrictions of social distancing. So I divide my colleagues into two. The first group is in the ICT room with 5 audience (including the cameraman) and the second group is in the LAC session room with 13 audience.
Although, I have divided the group into two, I am making sure that we are in the same boat with these following topics:

  • Introduction about the Steemit
  • The three currencies on Steemit
  • Etiquette on writing
  • How to succeed in Steemit
  • My experience on Steemit

IMG_20210514_161547.jpg

Today, marks my 1 month in Steemit. I have a good start from writings to getting rewards. I have realized, that it's not only for my self-benefit, but for all the people around me, through doing charity events such as acts of kindness and the chain of goodness. In one month, I have been thankful in every day that I open my account. In return, sharing the blessings to others is not hard for me. I am looking forward for many days steeming, and helping others through this platform.

  • Questions and answers portions
    We also had this part to assess if they understand or if there's a need for me to clarify things they heard.

someone asked how to register so we go directly in the registration process

someone asked how often we need to post, and I said, once,twice or thrice depending on something they wanted to write

someone ask how to start blogging so I taught them how to subscribe in the New Comer's Community as their first post or introduction of themselves

The following topics that I discussed were from the discussion of @georgie84 last week meet-up. Its the good thing in Steemit because everyone is benefited in any ways. I am not that so expert in every topic but I am trying what I have understand just to share the platform to other people, especially those who have talent and potential in blogging.

I was amazed from each reactions because they wanted to start right away, so, I helped them. For now, only sir @mhelb40 and the daughter of my colleague @heart.sumalinog succeed in the registration process on that day. But others are on the process of registration.
I am hoping that you will also support their introduction in the New Comer's Community.

CollageMaker_20210514_160540401.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mhelb40/achievement1-introducing-myself-mhelb40

https://steemit.com/newcomer/@heart.sumalinog/achievement-1-introducing-myself

While @tangosierra1086 and @reveong is on there ways to write there first post after they successfully registered their account. Let's wait for their first post,soon.

received_3978970988805828.jpeg

My goal is to introduce steemit to my colleagues so they can experience what I experienced or the more and building their own story in Steemit. I am always give thanks to God for letting me know this community and the people behind this. Looking forward for many days to come and more power to all steemians :)

IMG_20210510_151149.jpg

Keep steeming !

Best regards,
@jes88

Sort:  

Keep up the good service @jes88. God bless

thank you brod jufranketchup

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

this is amazing @jes88 keep it up! continue your journey here on steemit and promoting steem

yes sir @julstamban . As much as I can with the help of the people in this community. Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

nice one mam jes🙂

thank you mam :)

 3 years ago 

Good job! Keep on promoting steemit

thank you uncle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56