PromoSteem 1: Promoting Steemit to My Churchmates @jaofran

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hola Mi Amigos,Mi Amigas in Steemit. It's been a while since I had my last updates. Anyways, I am observing how to promote this platform so we are many in our circle. I had to make my strategies in sharing the platforms to other people. Now, I am influenced by @jes88 @sweetspicy @georgie84 for their consistency in promoting steemit.

CollageMaker_20210705_161610804.jpg

After our praise and worship practice, I saw these friends of mine, sitting on the corner talking about something I don't know. I did not interrupt, but I waited my turn to talk for them. Yeah, I have used the flyers used by @jes88, because it is very informative. They are the members of young adult ministry where I am a member,too. I saw them using their facebook, and Alas, I went in. I started comparing other social medias we are using to our Steemit platforms. When I told them that in Steemit, we can blog, vote, post and of course earn, I immediately caught their attention.

IMG_20210703_210804.jpg

I am old in this platform, but I only knew little. But with the help of my steemit friends @georgie84 @steemitcebu @sweetspicy @jes88 , I slowly learn more about the platform. I believe when I share this, the more group knows this, its merrier.

In our little discussion with these brave men, the orientation that I attended last month Please see link was very helpful. So, a little bit introduction I told the boys.

IMG_20210703_210752.jpg

I. About the Steemit?
II. The three currencies in Steemit
III. Registering in Steemit
IV. How to Keep Security Keys
V. Joining communities
VI. Steemit Writing Etiquettes
VII. How I started in Steemit

I directed them to the tutorials in the Newcomers Community. Because of some internet connections problem, they cannot make to register right away. I keep their mobile numbers so if ever they have to ask or guidance in their registration process, I can assist them.

IMG_20210703_210840.jpg

How happy it feels when I learned to promote this platform. This is my first time, I hope for more people to reach out. Thank you all Steemians.

@jaofran

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@arie.steem/how-to-become-promosteem-member-delegation-and-power-up

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@promosteem.com/booming-supports-promosteem-community

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14