Early Journey I got to know the Steemit Platform and Invite Friends to Join Register on the Steemit Platform and Help Make Achievements 1 || #Club5050

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20220118_003315_563.webp

Sumber gambar

On August 17, 2021, precisely on that day, I got to know and want to know more about this steemit platform. even though I just heard a brief story about this platform but I want to know more about it. I know him through several steemian friends who are more senior of course than me, namely @fajrulakmal99 and @wahyunibukhari. but it doesn't stop there, I also continue to explore knowledge in how to play on this steemit platform. I continue to remember working in this steemit and as a result now Alhamdulillah I follow any community, in that community I share about my daily life experiences and journeys.

Not apart from that, in the few months I have been playing on this platform, I have managed to invite some of my friends to join this amazing Steemit Platform. I have been made to fall in love with him. I am also proud of myself, even though I still lack knowledge about this platform, I continue to explore potential and attend meet up events with senior steemian. participate in community events. I take the time to always join at any time unless I have an urgent event that cannot be left behind.

I joined this steemit platform for about 6 months. even though I have very little knowledge in steemit, it is possible for me to invite them to join here. I'm telling about an amazing achievement about this steemit platform. so friends want to register and join in developing this.

Here I want to show some friends who have successfully invited them from the beginning to register their accounts to help them complete Achievement 1, namely self-introduction. I also attach the link of friends who have joined:

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/promo-steem-untuk-bunda-saya-25-oktober-2021

  2. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-by-fira18

  3. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/promosteem-02-november-2021-mengajak-sepupu-bergabung-di-platform-steemit-dan-membantu-selesaikan-achievement1

  4. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/promo-steem-13-november-2021-membantu-teman-menyelesaikan-achievement-1-or-club5050

  5. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/promo-steem-11-oktober-2021-membantu-teman-mendaftarkan-platform-steemit-dan-menyelesaikan-achievement-1-or-club5050

  6. https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@izzatulmaula/promo-steem-17-oktober-2021-membantu-teman-mendaftarkan-platform-steemit-dan-menyelesaikan-achievement-1-or-club5050

In 2022 I will develop, invite, and introduce the steemit platform to friends who don't know it yet. I want to tell an achievement that has been obtained by the steemian. I am very proud to be able to join this platform, even though I am still a senior here, of course it is possible for me to be successful on this steemit platform. Although this year I did not invite many friends to join. I am very enthusiastic in teaching anyone even though I have little knowledge. I want to share my experience with all of my friends that wherever you are, don't forget to always be grateful for the achievements you get.

Thanks to the Steemit team, in particular @steemcurator01 for giving me such a great vote. has supported me from the first time I joined this steemit platform until now.

Cc: @stephenkendal, @pennsif, @steemchiller

Thanks to PromoSteem Team @promosteem.com | @arie.steem | @ponpase | @pojan

Terima kasih salam hormat @izzatulmaula

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ini post rekap ya?

Untuk thumbnail / sampul post ini bagusnya foto kolase aktivitas promosi/mengajari/mengundang temam ke steemit.

Kemudian, d dalam post masukkan juga dokumentasiny.

Untuk #club5050 ny blum tercapai, harus power up lagi

Total Steem PowerUp : 109.139 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 160.477 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 242.238 Steem

Report :

  • plagiarism : NO
  • steemexclusive : YES
  • bid bot : NO
  • club5050 : NO

Terima kasih atas masukannya

 3 years ago 

Semoga sukses. Dan membuahkan hasil sobat. Tetap konsisten dalam menulis

Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85