New member added to steem || welcome @divinelyfavour

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Good day all
Hope you all are doing great
As we all know I'm @imadear on steemit platform.
My name is Goodnews Okon, I'm a Nigerian.
I work as a teacher.

PhotoGrid_1622061918703.jpg

Here in my place of work, I couldn't keep steem to myself alone, since it's my duty as a steem member to promote steem and also invite people to steem by telling them about how awesome steemit it.

Meet with one of my co-workers
I talk to him about steemit blockchain, I thought he knew about it, but to my greatest surprise, he didn't know anything about steemit.
I have to sat him down and I start telling him about steemit, what's it's all about and how it's works. When I finished telling him about steemit, he was surprised, he doubted it at first.

But since they say, seeing is believing. I brought out my phone and show him the steemit platform, my post and how much I earn and also learn from steemit. Just making a post, good quality post.
He was in amaze and he make up his mind to join steem. I'm really glad he did
Welcome to steem @divinelyfavour
We are glad to have you here 👍

Check out @divinelyfavour introduction on steem

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@divinelyfavour/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-blockchain-by-divinelyfavour

Will really appreciate if we welcome him with open arms.
Thanks all 🙏🙏

Let's take steem to the world 🚀

Invite your friends

Cc: booming01
Cc: booming02
Cc: steemcurator01
Cc: steemcurator03

Thanks for visiting my blog

I'm @imadear

Sort:  

Thank you@imadear.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

you are most welcome dear. steemit is all yours. live it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62