Achievement 1: My introduction to steemit blockchain by @divinelyfavour

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day,
My name is Duru, Divinefavour.I am a young youth from the South Eastern part of Nigeria but resident somewhere down the Southern part of the country. I'm from a family of eight,being the third child and the third son as well.
Good to note,I'm a good teacher,an instructor and a tutor.

PhotoGrid_1622062139937.jpg

Hobbies:

I take reading as a hobby.I read all manner of books and articles including journals.I research a lot too.I spend most of my free time, apart from trading or reading, listening to musics,as well as messages (gospel of course). Moreso,I live people who intelligent, disciplined, responsible,more experienced and can add value to my life,I have them as my cycle of friends.

Likes:

*Humility
*People of a moderately high self esteem.
*Challenge and a healthy competition.

Dislikes:

❎Pride
❎ Discrimination
❎ Stupidity and timidity.
❎ Arrogance

I was invited by @imadear

IMG-20210526-WA0008.jpg

Why I'm here:

✔️To harness as much opportunities as possible.

Contribution to steemit platform:

✅I know I can add a little value to the lives of others in steemit platform through my postings in one way or the other.
I hope you'd like them👍?And don't fail to upvote🤣.
Love you all💖💕❤️.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

Much thanks@rezzy7709.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @divinelyfavour !
Hopefully, you will be good and I am warmly welcome you to this great and well-grooming platform. Steemit is really a very good and developing decentralized blockchain in blockchain technology. Steemit is also a social media platform that rewards users in regard to their quality content.

You can join this community which will really encourage and appreciate your good work.

image.png

Welcome to the Steemit Blackstones , an open community for all Steemians.

Contact Us for any guidance and details:

Steemit Blackstones | WhatsApp

Thanks.

I so much appreciate that@steemlover63

Good morning @ steemlover63,
Hope you had a good night?
I did some editing and updating on my introduction post.Can you check it out.please check it out.if there's any correction to be made,please let me know. We're all learning.
Much thanks to you!☺️

you are most welcome to the steem blockchain. it is a home for greatness and life improvement

Much thanks @ mcsamm

Good morning @mcsamm,
I've updated the post.Can you check it out?
Much thanks.

hi @divinelyfavour, thanks for this nice piece from you. But you have to make your writeup in the steemit picture more clearer and please use the right tags for this post. Use tags like #introduceyourself #newcomers #yourcountry #steemexclusive among your tags.

Thank you so much @ngoenyi for that correction.
I really appreciate it.

Good morning@ngoenyi,
I have done some editing on the post.Can you check it out.
Much thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hi @divinelyfavour,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Thank you so much @y0gi

Good day,
I did some editing to my introduction post.Can you take a look at it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66