Guiding newcomers to register a steemit account and make their first introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScY9EnAx8KneUKLf6XEuexDRPsacS1sJnS8xcwRqxRG4UtqqRpJVg7LFUtYsey8Av4Qqo3ZWGvaMuPmTKSnX71jg1FjC7hDammBr3uUC1giJ.jpeg

photo source from @brexison introductory post


Hi steemian friends.

Doing a steem promo is something that I must do for my friends who want to write and be part of steemit. A few days ago when I was attending an internship at the Bireun Syar'iyah Court Office, I met an old friend of mine named Arief Maulana.

He was a good friend of mine when we were still at the Islamic boarding school, when Arif and I sat in a coffee shop we talked about many things together to share our various experiences and the activities we are currently doing outside of college.

That morning I started telling my activities about writing various articles in steemit, and apparently he wasn't too surprised when he heard the name steemit because he had heard from some of my other friends that I was an active steemian.

Picsart_23-03-05_01-04-17-469.jpg

Because I saw Arif getting interested when I was chatting about steemit I now started explaining what steemit was to him, I started telling him that steemit is a platform where we write various interesting articles that suit our lifestyle, such as diary games, economic activity, poetry, crypto and so on.

Then he also asked me what benefits we get from writing the article, then I again told him through every post that we upload we will receive STEEM prizes from the votes given by steemian friends and steemit team curators in our posts .

I also explained to him that through steemit we can do various good things such as giving rewards to charity accounts to help our brothers and sisters who are affected by the disaster. Because he was very interested in everything I said he also asked me to help him register a steemit account.

I immediately directed him to register his account via Google Chrome using an active email and mobile number, and he was successful in registering his account with the name @brexison.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScMCq5u3dUXjKYLpA99cQ8f2aDtbEnDTkP91fgv2yMjxodF7zYZDfSJditTL9FSLyNiiF4V1X8sVro6KU3gpjUjLRFYTQ7bkExVDFdcyQL4N.jpeg

photo source from @brexison introductory post


The next day I immediately directed him how to make an introduction on steemit and I also guided him on how to write and upload posts on steemit. I am very happy that my good friend can join us here, hopefully Arif Maulana/ @brexison can always consistently write in steemit so that we can be successful together on this great platform.

Thank you for friends who have read my steem promo post, warm greetings.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI > 5Yes
Rating8/10

Your are doing a great to promote steem with newbie. Thanks fro motivate our steemians through your post. Have a nice day !

 last year 

Terimakasih atas verifikasi nya saudara.

by @scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @scilwa, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Terimakasih saudara.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46