Power Up Again 70 Steem Total Steem Power 1275 SP [ Steem On ! ]

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

90ECC021-0441-4A91-AC70-FB04598A8A43.png

Dear steemians, warm greetings to all of you, especially Steem Database friends wherever you are, hopefully you are in God's protection and always blessed. Today back again with me @ikmalhariamuna with the same situation but with a different title. Here I will present a quality post that tells about Power UP.

The beginning of a beautiful month covered in blessings will certainly make all human activities run smoothly and happily. Likewise, yesterday I made a long-term investment which will later benefit in the future. By doing POWER UP This should be an event for users to gain abundant profits in the future. Therefore, don't ever hesitate to do a Power Up, you need to know that this is one of the many ways to grow on the Steem Platform.

0F132140-F1D5-455A-A962-78D4857C3AFB.jpeg
Before Power Up

Yesterday I did a Power Up of 70 Steem and did a little transfer out because considering now my financial needs have increased with various life necessities. However, I will continue to maintain and join the Club program. We as active users on the Steemit Platform will of course follow all the policies and regulations made by the Steemit Team.


04099D13-30A8-42CD-A14C-FA28B1E903CC.jpegE27137FB-FCF4-4500-890F-CE36E524FB40.jpeg
Power Up Process

Meanwhile, to get to this point I really maintain consistency in terms of Power Up, every month I will do a Power Up from the income I earn in a period of 1 month. Whatever the result, I will still do POWER UP. For those of you who want to develop on the Steem Platform, I recommend maintaining consistency of Power Up and the influence of Power Up is very impactful in terms of managing our steemit account.

F8F106B5-72D7-4EEE-A06E-7994D061F585.jpeg
After Power Up

Before doing the Power Up, my total Steem Power was 1,205 SP. I got the Steem Power from my Power Up results last July. Power Up with 70 Steem in my account then makes my total SP 1,275 SP. As you can see for yourself, this is far from being perfect, but I will not give up on developing on this beautiful platform. Precisely that's why I invite all of my friends to develop together here to make Steem even better. And I believe Steem will help us financially every day.

It's not that I don't have a target here, of course I have. In the period for the next few months my target is the first Dolphin by gaining 4000 SP in the account. To achieve this, of course, there must be struggle and hard work that I must do. Because with these two basic things I will achieve that target.

Thus my short post about the Power Up . Hopefully this post is useful for all of us and Thank you very much everyone. Send regards for success !!!


Thanks For Attention. Have a Nice Day !


Cc : @stephenkendal @pennsif @ponpase @pojan

Best regards



Author
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

2C2F388C-F9C1-495F-B1C5-0AE0A3ACAE96.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

🙈🙈

 2 years ago 

Mantap betul dah

 2 years ago 

Siapsiap 😂

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support @patjewell 💞

 2 years ago 

mantap that bang🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

Teurimeng geunaseh brader 🍻

 2 years ago 

sama-sama😊

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43