You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learned lately on steemit by @goodybest

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Wow,Wow

@goodubest you are now @focusnow number 2 and @ngoenyi 2.
What a wonderful write up,do you know that what I have learned now is more than what I learnt during the class, nothing training training can not do,it can turn an illiterate to a graduate,

My dear you are not poor since you did not pass this golden opportunity, you need little time and 3 PPP's patience, persistence and persiverance.
Very soon 75sp will be 7,500sp.

Reading this post, you have given me an assignment to go through all the website you listed here to learn more about Steemit,
Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm blushing ma'am, I want to say thank you so much for your encouraging commendations, I will surely be patient, persistent and persevere I know it will not be easy but with persistency I will be successful. I said Amen to your wish I really appreciate you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dearest

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49