ASSISTING NEWBIE TO WRITE ACHIEVEMENT4, SIGN UP ONE OLINE AND PROMOTE STEEMIT IN THE MARKET BY @IJELADY 10PC @PROMOSTEEM.COM

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20220106_110007.jpg

INTRODOCTION

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WQ5CaETeR8qgsCPiefxAv3FgYQQztHfSGjvtS6exLas3NTjwKnwjtBs9AZztYi3pxsGFvaXZwDnPbPrLUNT8.png

Steemit Promotion is now my hubby, I love to promote Steemit to anyone i see and anyway i found myself, one of my friend saw my WhatsApp status which i put steemit flyers and he asked me, what is this Steemit all about and how do i write and earn, i told her that Steemit is the first social media platform that shares what they earn daily weekly and monthly so after explaining it very well to her she asked me,

How do i join and make my first post on Steemit and is it something i can share with friends, any referrals bonus?

I told her how to sign up and she did and i also explained in detail to her that in steemit there is no referral bonus that everything we are doing is willingly and voluntarily after that we make a post, then curators if they love the post they will vote it but vote is not guaranteed but the truth is that you will get support, the more you write the more you understand the platform.

Helping my invitees to write Achievement task

image.png

IMG_20220106_110121.jpg

IMG_20220106_110053.jpg

I and my team love to assist newbies and this is helping them to be active, for example in this picture above @ekemini5 assisting @theresavic to apply Markdown and told them that they are doing very well.

Then @akan12 called me that he want to write Achievement4 so i have to on phone to direct him until he finished writing, I have passion in assisting this Newbies in a way that they are happy to continue,

Promoting steemit in the market

It was our market day so i went to the market with some steemians who are my invitee to promote Steemit.

IMG_20220106_110007.jpg

IMG_20220106_105932.jpg

As we entered the market for promotion, we all went to diffrent place to talk to people and many showed interest and promoise to join steemit.

Polish_20220107_082027765.jpg

Conclusion

image.png

We all are doing very great in Promoting steemit, with help and support of Promosteem Community, i love promoting steemit the more, i will keep on being an active member of this amazing Community, i will always encourage my invitees to keep on promoting Steemit wherever they are.

Thank you so much for reading through my post, i appreciate you all, @msharif, @nattybongo, @mcsamm @ponpase @ngoenyi, i am grateful for all your support

Cc, @promosteem.com

Here is my introdoctry post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing great with your Promotional activities and this time even in the market. Thank you for all you are doing for steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my lady

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1479700590955352065

image.png

 3 years ago 

Great 👌

 3 years ago 

Steem Promo everywhere in everything we do, thus a true definition of a promoter. Steem to the world, keep up the good work dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39