Promo steem|| Registration of a new member by me @icon-monday || 26 November, 2021|| Proomoting steem and steemit on wheels in Nigeria

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Good morning at @promosteem.com

Am glad to share another post of a successful Registration of another new user.

20211129_093514_0000.jpg

line.png

Steemit advertising is done with dedication. I have come to discover that there will be moments when your promotional effort will necessitate personal sacrifices and time. Steemians have tried in promoting steem and steemit in so many ways over the years. This is what steemians must do if they want to have a successful steem promotion.

line.png

So, with the zeal and dedication in promoting #steemit, I had an opportunity on 26 November, 2021 to introduced steemit to an old friend of mine. Let's welcome him, his username name goes those @ndifreke1.

line.png

Actually he's a friend that had a zeal in doing anything, we where in a shop catching fun, so later on,
after I noticed he was with smart phone, I tried to tell him about steemit and what steemit does, I told him steemit is a social media platform that rewards it's users for posting, and a business you can do with your smart phone and get paid in dollars, it's was his first hearing about steemit. So he didn't believe that was true, because there's a believe that say "nothing is free in Nigeria" so I had to show him proofs, and he was surprised to see it, I also told him what and what I have benefited from steemit since I join the platform, how I bought a new phone, laptop and my daily earnings, he was surprised and picked interest that moment. His picture is below.

IMG_20211126_153334_299.jpg

IMG_20211126_153725_964.jpg

line.png

After introducing steemit to him, he some questions. The first question he asked was if at the end of the day if they will not run away with him earnings as other platform do, I said no, steemit has come to stay and stay forever, and he asked they kind of post he can be publishing and the benefits he's going to earn when he publish a post. I tried my best to give out answer to the question. First, I answered since you're dealing with science, you can be posting things about science, things happening around your environment, post that motivate and can help others. When it comes to earnings, not only earning money from the site, you will also get to meet other friends from other places, and also you writing skills can also be improved.

line.png

He later asked how to register, I told him the procedures that he has to a email that is working and registered mobile number, I later found out that, he doesn't have an email so I help him to create one, after that I created steemit account for him and also Downloaded his password in a PDF format for him and instructed him to upload it to his google drive to keep it safe.

line.png

So finally that same he became a member, I also help him that same day to published his Achievement post 1 which is introduction post in #newcomerscommunity. You can check his Introduction post here

As a new user on steemit, I still have a whole lot of things to show him, like helping him with his all Achievement post.

line.png

LocationUyo, Nigeria
Username@ndifreke1
SexMale
Age20
ReligionChristianity

line.png

Am very happy this is my second success in promoting steem and taking steem to greater height.

My Achievement 1 post here

line.png

Cc:,
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@msharif

Sort:  

Join #club5050 and get support by community.

 2 years ago 

If you want extra support for November, please read this guide PromoSteem Community Rules For November . Please read carefully and go for it! Thank you !!!

 2 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1465631023157317632

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support
I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23