Achievement 1: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT - BY @icon-basssey

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.

IMG_20210721_193936_7.jpg

How are you? I hope everything is fine. I want to introduce myself to Steemit members.
My name is Icon Monday, I am 23 years old and I am from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I am residing in one of the most beautiful in Nigeria called Uyo which is also know as Akwa Ibom State. I was born in Ibiono Ibom in Akwa Ibom.

Snapchat-1668691422.jpg

I am living in a nuclear family with my mom, my dad, my brother and two sisters. My dad is Pastor while my mom is a Hair Dresser.
I completed my Primary education in a private school name Success Generation Infant School and Secondary School in Government Technical College. I studied the course named Architecture in my secondary level.
I love listening to music (esp Nigerian songs), reading, traveling exploring the places, visiting the traditional places in my country, swimming, playing football and every other thing a normal person will do. I love making friends. I have lots of friends.

IMG_20201213_G130522_2.jpg

Am really happy to be here I was introduced to steemit by #obrisgold a good friend of mine. I believe my presence while change a lot of life.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @icon-monday. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your information

 3 years ago 

Dear @ngoenyi
My achievement has not been approved

 3 years ago 

woow
welcome to steemit

Loading...


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Use the tag #achievement 1 not just #achievement. Reply to my comment when you're done so I can verify you.

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @icon-monday,

Your post has been supported by @edlili24 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community, you are loved

 3 years ago 

Keep your spirit brother!💪😁

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37