MY STEEM PROMO EPISODE ONE|| BY @HYDRA1

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210515_145049_3.jpg

10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

Hello everyone, I am very excited to share with you my experience in promoting steemit my family and friends.
To begin with, today has been one of the most enjoyable days of my holiday. I was ready to begin my duties at my mother's shop, which is located at Tamale Polytechnic, as early as 6:00 a.m. While I am away at school, she manages the shop on her own, and her time to rest is when I am on vacation because I will take over. Saturdays have always been a busy day at the shop for me because everyone is at home with their families, and they have come to shop for the week. While on duty, I received a call from one of my friends, Elijah, also known as @elacash, whom I had already spoken to weeks before when I was in school and told him a lot about steemit and asked him to read a lot about it when I got home.
So, I answered the phone, and he asked where I was, and I told him to meet me at the shop. He came over, and to my surprise, he had already written about his achievement1 post, and I was impressed by his efforts.
Since I was really busy at work and had little time to waste because customers kept coming in to buy stuff, I quickly directed him to sign up for steemit and also gave him a quick tutorial on how to post his achievement 1 post, which he understood. A link to the achievement post by @elacash.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@elacash/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-by-elacash

IMG-20210515-WA0023.jpg
@elacash and I

When my good friend left, an old female friend of mine came around to do some shopping, and she noticed an inscription that said “We Accept SBD and Steem Here.” I had introduced steem and SBD as modes of payment at the shop, which she didn't understand, so she asked me, and I told her what it was about, and she was intrigued, so I promised her that I would stop by her house on my way home so we could talk about it.

IMG_20210515_063820_2.jpg
Steem and SBD payment notices

I was off duty and heading home; on the way home, I remembered that I had promised Flora, aka @phlashy, so I called her and passed by her house. It's a lot of fun being around her because she's a jovial person who said "As of today, facebook, snapchat, and instagram bye bye yoo." I walked her through the SignUp process, and she told me that she would finish writing her achievement 1 post and give me feedback before i get home, which she did. The first achievement by @phlashy.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@phlashy/achievement-1-inteoduction-by-phlashy

IMG-20210515-WA0018.jpg

IMG_20210515_145031_5.jpg

IMG_20210515_144955_3.jpg
Giving @phlashy some guidance

It was incredible to see how enthusiastic they were about Steemit, and I committed to guiding them before they made progress. I also encouraged them not to focus solely on the monetary aspect of the platform, but rather on writing quality material.

My appreciation goes to @stephenkendal for his sponsorship and kudos to @njaywan, @oppongk as CR and all the steem promoters.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

@hydra1 well done and thanks so much for this opportunity. I really appreciate it

You are welcome my dear

Congratulations...!!! You Got 100% Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58