STEEMIT PROMOTION. STEEMIT SHIRTS. MY CAMPAIGN PLANS

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone how are you all. I am huzaifa naveed, a medical student from Karachi, Pakistan.


Moving on with my Steemit Promotion Campaign I did something new today. In my previous post I promoted steemit in my Facebook group


For my next campaign, I got printed steemit shirts for myself.


promo4.jpg


promo5.jpg

We all know, if we do not know about something and someone comes up to us and starts telling us about something we would probably not believe him/her at once. So for that I have come up with a plan.


MY PLAN:

  • Start off with my family. I have got a family of doctors who are rather strict with their schedules. It'd be very hard to convince them that there actually is a way on internet where you can eaen by your content. I will tell them, that even if you want, you can write medical blogs on steemit.
  • My friends: The most important step. I'll give them an orientation regarding steemit. We are all in an age group where all of us have lots of energy in us and we want to do something of our own. Then what better than this?
  • University: in a medical University where there are more than 2000 students enrolled, it'd be a perfect opportunity to inform them all at once about steemit. I'm a focal head in my University so that makes things a bit easier for me.
  • Mass Public: As I have already done with my Facebook geoup with over 240k+ members, I'll be posting regular posts of the promotion of Steemit. The goal is to get the mass public an orientation, an insight of the steemit and get as many users as possible.
  • Insta and Facebook Live streaming: with a rather good following that I have on these social media sites, a live session would really boos the confidence of people who know nothing about Decentralized social medias, crypto and most importantly steemit.

I live in karachi, a city of extreme potential. In this city you will find a significantly talented person on every corner. So I'll give them all an oppurtunity for themselves to have a better platform where their work would be appreciated and rewarded


So this is immediate plan for the promotion. If there are any other ideas that you all might have, please feel free to tell me as we will all work together globally


Ps: a picture of my printing of the steemit shirt

promo6.jpg


Cc: @arie.steem @promosteem.com


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66